Time Checked: 1:58pm
Happy B'day Jieyu aka Dearest. <<:
Luv you muchmuch. May all your wishes come true. <3!
HAHA. This photo is nice right. ((: As promise of the group photos and today post will flood w/ tons of photos. Hmmm maybe 100 plus pixs. HAHAHA. Gambateh for me cause i going to upload in this post and facebook. HAHA. Hopefully lappy won't laggy kays. <<: Okies, as i said that there is alot of pixs budden also have alot of unglam pixs. HAHA.
Will post about yesterday that is ........ see my blog post title. W/ (Y)(Y)(Y). HAHAHA. Went to meet Tingwei first at Westmall Mac eh. <<: Aftermath, Alex.C join us. :D So went to Shop N Save to buy for later BBQ things and sushi. HAHHA. So bought 1 bottle of Coke, 1 bottle of Lemon Tea and 1 bottle of Sprite. <: Well, will cut short on the post cause have alot of pixs to upload. Hmmm, then Alex.C went to buy his shorts. While waiting for him to change, take pixs w/ Tingwei. <:
That time i using his W910i eh. <<: So Alex.C bought his pants already went to West Mall Mac again to wait for GeakQin. Thanks Alex.C for helping me buy ice cream Sundae.<<: *Shit feel like having 1 right naoz. :X* So acc her to buy presents. HAHA. Then went to i.d.k. where play w/ the playing disc that machine. Damn funny i swear. xD So walk to Amelia's house downstairs to put things then me, TingWei and Alex.C cab over to Mathew's house. <:
Otw there eh. <: So reach Mathew's house already and there have Angus, Benjamin, YongJin and Huzaifi. They playing i.d.k what game then i at there see. HAHA. Nothing to do then went downstairs to prepare for the bbq. <: Budden ite didn't first cause have a little drizzling. So played in the pool first. HAHA. Was totally wet and i got push down to the pool by TingWei. >>: Budden got my revenge by pushing him down okies. xD So when Jieyu and co came already, went to start the first. Help a little budden not alot cause idk how to start fire. :X
Oh ya, those malay girls all present. Mad happy canzxzxzxzs. xD So took pixs and more pixs. HAHA. Amelia's maid cook the bee hoon and curry is fab okies. :D Nice. Eat 2 plates of it. <<: HAHA. Then went to fetch Yaqi w/ Jieyu. :D
Up: Clarice, Me and GeokQin
Down: Amelia, Yaqi and Jieyu. <:
I look so weird when i took off my specs and pin up my fringe. :X I swear i wear the attire of mine right? Like want to go sentosa play volleyball like that. Wear until very sporty. Laughs. So pass my camera to Sabrina to help me let her take pix while i go play. HAHA. Thanks eh. <<:
Saw the second and third pix right? Me and Yaqi wants to drag Mathew down the pool budden idk fail or sucess. HAHA. Forgotten already. x.x Alex.C was shivering y'know and Huzai they all wanted to take pixs w/ him. HAHA. Joker sia him. <<:
Went to play snapshot. HAHHAa. :D Hmmm, will post up later. Acc Xingan to the toilet and camwhore ownself. HAHHA. Since i have nothing to do then and while waiting eh. :D Well, will post up the pixs naoz. <<:
Phew, finally half of the pixs up already. Still have more to go okies. So went up already. Stop playing. Damn tiring de canzxzxzxzxs. x.x Was panting all the way budden is fun ttm. xD So went up and took my cam back and ownself took some candid shots. HAHAHA. Since i have nothing to do <<:
Cool right the condo? ^^ Is night already that time. Time pass so fast i swear. So i went to change w/ GeokQin. HAHA. Give up on playing already. Damn hella tired and body some parts aching. Went to rinse myself and change to class tee and grey nf shorts. <<: Aftermath, Leonard came. Jieyu and Yaqi breaking light sticks when we re out. O:
Don't think anyhow for the Leonard and Yaqi's photos cause they are just playing. Laughs, idk how to explain here but is just quite funny eh. <<: Alot of pixs right? I know. I posted this for hours and almost the whole day. Aftermath, they went to change and packed up also eh. <<: Some of the things like forgotten to take leh. HAHA. Budden no choice just left it there or those irritating guards went to thrash it. O: Took photos while wlaking out. Group photos also included eh so i won't crap much just let the pixs do the talking. <<:
I know my fringe sucks ttm. >>:
The effect cool right?!!? xD Thanks Xingan for teaching. <<:
So went to Subway for supper budden i didn't eat just drink. When we went there is already like 11pm plus already. Slack while walking. HAHAHHAA. So chatted. Mad funny can!!! xD Leonard cut botak very funny sia. :D So chatted 12am plus went to wait for bus 178. Is still operating. While others cab home. So bus back home while listening songs. Did some soul searching too.
So reach home at around 12.30am plus. Reach home played a little lappy and then k.oed till next day 12pm plus. HAHHA.
NIGHT LIFE (Y)(Y)(Y)
Today just plainly pissed off. Facebook is uploading pixs very slow and i post this for almost the whole day. x.x Tomorrow school already like finally okies. HAHAHA.

