Time Checked: 6:05pm
Post on another early time, hehe. x) I'm so tired max nao. x.x Less then 1 hour more is dinner time. 1 week over already and weekends coming in eh. <: I could get my beauty sleep. <: But still need to study for MYE. Hmmm, then maybe i should leave my beauty sleep till after MYE barh. (: Monday no school. Woots. (: No hair and attire check too. Happyhappy me. [[:
Lessons are alright. Chinese class i want to sleep but i can't like wth. x.x Was in a super drowsy mood that makes my face damn shag. Went to the toilet and wash up during math lesson. Sleepy again like wth. x.x So 2nd round toilet again and finally is recess time. I lost 10 bux. Wtf. Forget it. I want to get my allowance luh!! Geo have test. C.M.I!!!! English quite okay and a little funny for today's lesson. HAHA. Standby class and byebye. After MYE have relay system hur. [: After school went off w/ usual budden didn't go out w/ them as i want to go home. Heh. I'm superb tired that time so bid goodbye to them. (:
Intending to wait for bus 178. Skip 1 bus of it cause is crowded max and i'm holding my Art file and is super huge. x.x So i just skip. Listen song and saw HoonHui. Chatted and bid goodbye to her as her bus came already, laughs. Waited and saw Sk. Ignored him. xP So when his bus came already, he ask me to acc him to take 157. x.x Fine, then the good thing is that he help me take my art file. Heh. x) Then when i wanted to take my art file right, he don't want to give me back. x.x Keep on snatching from him budden fail. Fine, forget it. Laughs. Bus 157 over and he treat me Bubbletea. Thanks eh. <: He send me to my Dad's shop then bid goodbye. ((: Slackly for a little tad then walk over to bus stop again. (: Saw Xinhui on the bus and then bus together. Chatted alot of things then bid goodbye to her. (:
Home-ed already chatted w/ Sk on msn then aftermath Twy. Laughs. Funny max. My b'day still long yet Twy know what to buy for me already and i think i know what thing. HAHA. Hopefully it isn't the thing i'm thinking. Heh. xP Watch a super stupid show. x.x But is also funny luh. Haha. So switch channels but nothing caught my attention of watching it including MTV. Sadistic much. Went to download game and play. Okay, is only 1 game and i gave up. Laughs. I know this isn't me but idw play in a sudden that time. Rot and went to bath. So here posting. Half an hour more until my aunt is back and have dinner w/ them.
I spend 40 minutes to post finish this post. Have nothing much already and lastly Monday no school. (Y)(Y)(Y). Last day of April already. Time seriously fly fast. Is like yesterday is the first day of April and today is the last day already. English paper starts on next tuesday. Hopefully i will do well. *Cross Fingers*
Tomorrow. >>:
Every month we are spending alone.
























