Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, July 31, 2009

Dunno took this photo from where.
But kindda nice luh. :D
Currently damn sleepy.
Set alarm clock at 9am and then before that Yixin call me.
Woke me up. I damn sleepy lerx.
Sleep until so nice. * yawn*
Never mind later then sleep again. :D
I know i am being sucha pig this few days. No choice just felt so sleepy.
Okay i have the mood to post le. ^^
I also need to post cause today is

-
-
-
-
-

11 months w/ Darling. <3 face="Arial">

Next month is 1 year le lerx. :O
Time flies lerx. Hahahaha. :D
Faster next month then go out together okay?
Me miss and love you alot. :(
So long no meet you le.
Meet up soon alrights? :D
Okay i talk about today. ^^

Mother tongue reading > Geo > English > Recess > Swimming. :D

Monther tongue reading was crapping w/ Miss Lee.
Lai the convo is like that. JingXuan and Amelia heard. :D

Me talking in chinese in front of english teacher.

Miss Lee: Wanyu.
Me: What?
JingXuan: Orh talk chinese.
Me: Now is not english class. :D
Miss Lee: But you also cannot speak chinese in front of the english teacher.
Me: So what?!?!?!?!
Miss Lee give 1 face let me see.
I smile big big at her. You see i so good. ^^
Amelia and Jingxuan: Orhhhh.. (Think so)
Miss Lee: You think you correct or wrong?
Me: Wrong okay? Byebye. I read newspaper be good girl. :D

Then Miss Lee at there nag me i at there orh orh orh.
Nice answer right? Thank you very much. :D
Later on have Geo. Quite smooth for this sub.
Nothing mush to say. ^^
Have english later on. Miss Lee is leaving us. :(
Gonna miss her even though just now i talk back to her. :X *guilty*
Recess time change wear swimming suit inside.
Then assemble off to Home team NS. :D
I am not learning swimming at all.
I am just fooling around. :D
Me finish bathing at 12.14pm.
Fast right? Tyvm. :D
Waited and then let us off at 12.30pm.

Eat lunch over there. Nasi Lemak and Ice milo for lunch. ^^
Full. Yummy too. Kindda nice. :D
Off to bowling but i just sit there watch them play and talking on the phone.
Was crapping w/ Rachel Tan. That bodoh mei of mine.
Keep on counting the minutes we all talk.
Damn funny. She guess the minutes always wrong.
Okay went home at around 2pm+.
Waited for Yixin. :D
Haha. Came le then eat chicken wing blahblahblah.
6pm+ like that her father came and fetch her home.
So i slept awhile. :D
I am being sucha pig. -'-
Keep on sleeping. *yawn*
Never mind i have nothing to post.
Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Yixin: Spam until very nice lerx you. :D
Wendy: Ya luh ya luh. Tyvm uh BabyAiai. Me love you. <3.
Yixin: Thanks yaw. <3.
Brenda: Honeypie. ♥
Rachel: Thanks for spamming. :D
Peien: Okay. ((:
Gigi: Thanks Ahma for tagging. Takecare too. (: !
Rachel: Tag you le luh. >:B
Brenda: I love you too. ^-^
Jieyu: Thanks Dearest for tagging! :D
Peien: You bitch. Will meet up soon de. :D Happy 11th months too. Next month 1 year lo. Yipee. (claps) Ya lorx ya lorx why must you use caps? Thanks. Meloveyou. ♥♥♥
Amelia: Thanks Ahmei for tagging!
MingFang: P.Baobeii. :D Yaya. :D Thanks yaw. Me love you. ((:

Tags reply finish le. Continue tagging can?
Me hearts you. <3.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009



So love this video. ((:
Must watch. Btw now have no mood but just need to post.
For the sake of some people.
Wondering where do i start now.
Never mind just post about today. Keep the tags coming. :D


English > Math > Recess > Geo > Chinese > Science > HOM

Nothing much to say cause all of the lessons above except English,Geo and Science i keep on wanted to doze off.
Lessons is just fucking boring nowadays.
Dun feel like talking about it.
I know is are for me to say Science cause today the teacher didn't come.
The class is just damn noisy.
HOM com lab me,Yaqi,Jieyu,JingXuan,Rachel and somemore.
I forgotten le was crapping w/ Miss Lee.
Hard to hear that but eventually yes. ^^
Hahaha. Fun lerx. :D
Finis school at 2pm for us.

Went back home. Waited for Yixin.
Hahaha. Heard that Yixin keep on fighting w/ Jerron.
But in the end is Yixin win of course.
Nothing much to say bbt w/ her.
Talk talk then she went back home.
Off to d my homework. HAHA.
Nan de i say that but yes if s possible.
Hope won't slack when doing the english. :X
Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Jieyu: Ya lorx ya lorx. Finally right. ^^
Yaqi: My Xingan always very chio de muh. :D Haha. Love you to the max too. x3
Beverly: Dun delete horx or else i hamtam you. :D Me love and miss you too. <3.
Rachel: Thanks for tagging. :D
Kaiying: Thanks for tagging ElmoPartner. ^^
Rachel: Ya luh ya luh you very good. :D
Peien: Me love and miss you too you this bitch. :(
Wendy: I dun want ley. :} You also never post me want lorx. Why must i post about you huh huh? Hahaha. :D
Peien: Next time then post about you luh happy muh?
MingFang: Me hearts you too (♥♥♥)
Beverly: Ya luh ya luh. You see. :D Hahahaha. (L)
Rachel: Thanks for tagging. ^^
Wendy: Ya luh ya luh this BabyAiai not good de. :(
MingFang: Play play w/ you only muh. Aku miss you when can meet up w/ you. :(
YongYan: You too. :D See you in school. (L)
Peien: Low IQ bitch. <3.>
Rachel: UPDATE LE!!! :DDDDD

Tags reply finish le.

I WANT MEET CHONG PEIEN AND TAY MINGFANG!!
I miss they all 2 alot. :(

Monday, July 27, 2009

Happy 1 year 5 months you this idiot P.Baobeii of mine!! xD

Chio right her? Hahahahaha. I scared later she come scold me.
She also got post at her blog. Love her to the max. (♥♥♥)
You better meet me horx or else i hamtam you.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. :D
Will post about today tomorrow barh.
^^ 1 last thing.
Aku hearts her to the max jiu dui le. <3.

Sunday, July 26, 2009

My Xingan luh this want!!. :D
This girl keep on want me to post about her.
Aiya she is my Xingan jiu dui le.
Love her to the max canzxzxzs?!?!?!
Xingan also must post about me horx. HAHAHAHA. :D
:D



Wished the time could stop at this point.


Seems that Wendy miss my post alot lerx. HAHAHA. :D
She at tagboard keep on calling me to post.
Now i grant your wish i now post.
Will reply tags later. :D

Talk about 24th July. Damn funny luh during Geo class.
Our class become horny suddenly cause the teacher ask.
Why from 1993 onwards the population increase rapidly.
Then from this time everybody become horny.
Some say what.
Cause that time sex very liu xing.
Then dunno who say what sex can relief stress.
Everybody was laughing like kisiao like that.
Then suddenly teacher say you know chef have lesser sperms cause they cook that time...
Wa liao damn funny jiu dui liaox luh.
Some of them suddenly become horny. Me and Beverly and other girls keep on at there laugh.
Then have somemore just dun want to list out.
Dun say i horny horx. :}
After school went for bowling.
Fun lerx. :D
So whengo bck home. Bus to interchange then mrt to Jurong East then bus home.
Fun and tiring.
Went home horx play some computer 8pm like that sleep liao.
I pig lerx sleep until next day morning 9am like that.
13 hours.
HAHAHAHAHA. I am being sucha pig this few days.

Saturday was slacking did not doing any of the homework.
Sunday too currently conference on msn w/ alot of ppl.
HAHAHAHA. Okay luh should not post already.
Reply tags now. ^^

Tags replied:

Sinni: Lollipop. :D
MingFang: Of course must meet luh. HAHAHA. (L)
Ruth: Thanks Lesbo. :D
Gigi: Ahma also take care. Must come my house horx. HAHAHAHA. Love you to the max. ♥
Rachel: :D
MingFang: <3.
Brenda: Thanks for tagging. :D
Amelia: Link you le. :D
Wendy: Ya lo ya lo how you know uh? Babyaiai so lever uh? Aiya love you to the max luh!! <3.>
Jieyu: Hello Dearest. (L) Should go play more sometimes. :D
MingFang: Eh ley P.Baobeii bhb sio. xD
Rachel: Miss you too. <3.
Caijuan: Precious finally tg my blog le. Ya luh i also miss you de. xD
Rachel: Welcome.
Wendy: Okay luh okay luh i later go tag. :D
Jieyu: Love you too. <3.
Yaqi: I tag you le. I knowi very good. Cheh. I bhb luh. xD
MingFang: Boooooo. <3.
Wendy: Lai lai i post le. :D
Beverly: *Replied at owner's tagboard*
JingXuan: Thanks for tagging Hyperpartner.
Brenda: HoneyPie <3.>
Rachel: Thanks you. :D
Peien: Imyvm too. I tag you le. :D Of course luh MingFang intro de lerx. xD
Wendy: Tyvm horx BabyAiai. Post already luh. :D

Finally done replying tags. :D
Continue tagging. (L)

Saturday, July 25, 2009



VULNERABLE

When I think about you and me
I get a litlle weak in the knees
I feel the flutter of a butterfly
Sometimes I can hardly breathe
So baby

Hold me now (hold me)
I can't tell if I am lost or found
'Cause I've been living in a dream
And I don't want to wake up
And I don't know how to let you in
Or let you goI'm so vulnerable
Hold me now (hold me)
Please baby don't let me go
'Cause I've been living in a dream
And I don't want to wake up
I know for sure that you're the cure
Coming down with a case of 'I love you more'
I don't want to be vulnerable

When it comes to this book fo us
I think it's time now to turn the page
But I don't wan to say I love you first
But my heart it can hardly wait
So baby

Hold me now (hold me)
I can't tell if I am lost or found
'Cause I've been living in a dream
And I don't want to wake up
And I don't know how to let you in
Or let you go
I'm so vulnerable
Hold me now (hold me)
Please baby don't let me go
'Cause I've been living in a dream
And I don't want to wake up
I know for sure that you're the cure
Coming down with a case of 'I love you more'
I don't want to be vulnerable

I don't wan to see you hurt
Don't you worry baby girl
Take my hand, understand I'm afraid
To tell you the very worst
That you want to hear me say
When you say it here tonight
Will you mean it for life
Will you tell me everything
That your heart is really feeling for me
So I won't be vulnerable

Hold me now (hold me)
Please baby don't let me go
'Cause I've been living in a dream
And I don't want to wake up
I know for sure that you're the cure
Coming down with a case of 'I love you more'
I don't want to be vulnerable

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Reply tags:

Yixin: HAHA. Still so freak about Wu Zhun. :D
Rachel: -.-
Kelly.N: Okay will link you asap. ^^
Kelly: Love you too. I not chio you then chio. (L)
Peien: You cb luh. But you still owe me 1 b'day present. :P
Wendy: Okay okay will tag you de luh. HAHAHA. BabyAiai buangster luh i not chio. Wendy Pung then chio okay. :D
Sihui: :D
Doreen: Hello Sweetie. <3.
Wendy: Tyvm. :D
Yixin: Of course luh. >:B
Peien: Paiseh forgotten to post. :P
Rachel: -.-!
Jerrine: Hello. :D
Peien: You then low IQ luh. Miss you too. :( I GOOD GIRL OKAY!! (angry)
Wendy: o.o Come my house take. ^^ Your welcome. :D
MingFang: Your photo nicer luh. xD (L)
Wendy: Too bad lo pass le next time luh can?!?! Me love you to the max too. <3.
Brenda: Thanks Honeypie. :D !
Peien: Okay.
Rachel: Thanks for tagging. ^^
Doreen: Sweetie. :D
Beverly: HAHA. Me love Mei too. <3.>

Tags replied. Tag more alright.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Today things can go to Peien or Yixin's blog see. ^^
Cause i got some ranting to do.

Please luh. Is your attitude damn guailan nowadays.
From bad to worse horx. If you change your attitude everybody will treat you better.
You want to huanlo me so much for what?
Is my life i can do wadever i want.
You dare do don't dare admit. Your slogan lerx.
Nice sio. Call ppl nickname you thought very fun izit?
If ppl call you,you happy muh?
You reflect yourself can muh?
Fan Xing yi xia. Nobody hate you seriously.
Is you must change,nobody is siding w/ anyone.
I thought you could change for good.
But i think wrongly le. I think idk this type of girl.
If it is continueing like this? I rather let in to you.
I have use to dun have friends in class.
I dun care what you call me i also dun give a damn what you doing.
If you want to huanlo me i dun have anything to say.
Is my blog i can do wadever i want to do.
I want write what also my problem.
I know you will read this. If you want to scold me?
Go ahead i dun have anything to say.
Tagboard is open you want write what is your problem.
I dun care about anything le.
Fyi you dun need to push the blame to the other ppl.
I hope that you could change.
But if you dun want to change,then i have nothing to say.
Cause i cannot point a gun at your brain and force you to change.
Ppls have emotion. But you have hurt alot of it.

Ruin my mood for today -'-
Mac i can't even finish it during afternoon.

WILL NOT BE POSTING THIS FEW DAYS!!
DUN HAVE MOOD TO DO SO.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009



I dun want so early post de.
But that stupid biatch sister of mine keep on want me post.
So kena force de.

Science > Chinese > Recess > English > Math > Lit > HPP1

Science free period sio. Teacher no come. HAHAHA.
I sms-ing w/ Darling. xD
Whole day of school okay. Pro right?
Chinese the teacher dun care about me.
I ask her question give me this face -.-
PEIEN FAVOURITE FACE :D
Recess time w/ my BabyAiai. <3>
Miss her like hell. ^^
Math uh chit chatting w/ Jieyu and Beverly.
Fun right horx Beverly and Jieyu? HAHA. :D
Gossiping about someone. I at class on music.
Then me and Peien at there say good girl then bad girl good girl bad girl.
Continue next session is what bitch and bastard then wadever shit.
We all crazy de dun care about us.
Lit went to student plaza. Boring luh. -.-
HPP1 class damn quite talk about bullying the thing.
HAHA. Me and Amelia at there want sleep want sleep like that.
Finish school le have math test continue messag-ing Darling.
HAHA. Teacher also did not saw. Went back home le.
Chatting w/ Darling now. <3>
Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Maybe tomorrow reply tags?

To Chong Peien: I GOOD GIRL OKAY!! >:B

Monday, July 20, 2009





Wa liaox so love big bangs luh. xD
The video up there the dance move damn nice. I keep on replaying.
HAHAHAHAHAHA. I kisiao le i know. ^^
Then i keep on repeating the first part of the dance. HAHAHA. :D
Okay talk about today barh.

Science > English > Recess > Math > Geo > Chinese > Music.

Today is okay luh. HAHA. ^^
English today i change seat again.
Now not change in front. Change all the way to the back.
Fuck lorx i cannot see the white board so clearly as there is a big head blocking me. -.-
Recess time did not find Wendy.
I miss my BabyAiai luh. :(
Wendy must be honoured horx i si good write your name only. ^^
Something happen. LOL.
Math joking luh i keep on talking stand outside.
Cher say stand i sit.
Went inside sit at the chair but cher saw le got say me but i dun care her.
Joking around w/ Beverly and Jieyu (?)
Geo nothing to say test apparently fail. -.-
Teacher half mark also dun want give me. Bad bad. HAHA. ^^
Chinese talking w/ Beverly about ghost thingy.
Music boring luh but kindda fun.
HAHA.

Today JianXiong and YongJin is joker of the day. Damn funny this is during math class. ^^
Amelia and JingXuan should know why. :D

Went home waited for Yixin and watching gong zhu xiao mei.
Yixin is still a freak when saw Wu zhun in that show.
Say what damn cute and shuai. Piang eh.
Is planning go pro teach take disc in the end the chan chan no bring.
So went 399 buy thing went back home watch again then Yixin went back home.
Parents go johor bahru. HAHA. :D
Currently talking to Yixin on the phone. ^^
Tagged more. HAHA. (L)

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Hope that things happen in the pass can happen in the future.


Talk about today barh. HAHA.
1pm+ went to meet Yixin.
Is going to play volley,but in the end dun have.
Went to bbt. Bought Green apple milk tea. ^^v
Nice but damn sweet should have cuppuchino.
Slack at playground then chit chatted.
HAHA. Have fun chit chatting about someone and someone horx Yixin? ><
Okay luh went back to my house eat potato chips.
Watch gong zhu xiao mei and Ying Yea 3 jia 1. :D
Yixin is a freako during that time,watching gong zhu xiao mei.HAHA.
She went back home then play computer listening to music.

Reply tags:

Peien: You this Biatch sister of mine. (L) *Replied at owner's tagbard*
Rachel: :D
Wendy: No BabAiai photo so nice. Me then ugly okay. Love you always. ♥
Kelly: Thanks for tagging. No my face damn ugly your face then nice. Love Sweet Valentines.<3.
YanMei: Your welcome. Love P.Lover too. xD
Peien: Hi idiot. ^^
Kelly.N: Thanks for tagging. <3.
Xuerong: Thanks for tagging BitchyPartner (L)
Jieyu: Thanks for tagging and relinking. :D
Yixin: Ya lo ya lo how you know?
Doreen: Hi Sweetie. (♥)
Silverine: Thanks for tagging back senior. (L)
Peien: I dun want ley. Buy for me luh,as b'day present. ^^
Rachel: So bad. :(
Wendy: I never break you see i replying tags. ^^
Gigi: Ahma,will relink asap. <3.

Tags replied finish. Keep the tags coming. xoxo. <3.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

I want this pooh bear!!
Lai i tell you all where to buy.
Jp 1 lvl 3 the mickey mouse shop there.
Buy for me can can? Just love this bear cause i so love.
-
-
-
-
-
POOH BEAR!! xD
Okay luh stop the crap le. I kisiao le.
HAHA. ^^

Okay today rot at home nothing to do.
Planning to find come disc to watch.
HAHA. Currently watching Gong zhu xiao mei to kill time instead of doing homework.
Cause i lazy do. Tomorrow then do luh.
Nothing to post le keep the tags coming horx. ^^
Promise tomorrow reply tags. :D


Friday, July 17, 2009

Love this picture lerx.
I nothing to do then put timer at there play play. :P
Privatised blog. Those spammers really have nothing to do.
Never mind. :D Privatised better. :P
Talk about today.


Mother Tongue reading > Geo > English > Recess > Swimming.


Geo do test for 25 minutes.
HAHA. Hope can pass.
I did not study but i got pay attention in class. ^^
Englis class next. Rather pissed off by the teacher.
Bo dai bo ji change my place. Somemore first and the last time is changing w/ the same ppl.
I think those 1N1 ppl know what i mean. HAHA.
But w/ the positive side,i can sleep more in class rather then listening to teacher's talking. -.-
Negative side is I CANNOT SEE THE WHITEBOARD CLEARLY -'-
Teacher dun believe me then swa luh,if all wrong then your problem.
10am+ then let us off for recess.
Recess chit chatting w/ Wendy and friends and took 1 picture of me and Wendy. Show you all. :D

Wah my face kns i agree horx. HAHAHA. :D
Finish recess went outside general office wait for teacher.
Reach there change swimming lessons start.
I tell the teacher that idk swimming but instead i know.
That's good cause i dun need to swim 6 laps of the adult pool.
Damn tiring can. HAHA. :D Was fooling around. ((:
Finish le went home.
Yixin came bubbletea w/ her. Went back chit chatted top up her ez-link card then went back home.
Swimming is kindda fun. :D
Tagged more alright? (L)

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Booooooooo. <3>
HAHA. Came back to post again.
Now i won't write a whole chunk of things le cause type until very xin ku. :P
Stop the craps.

Science > Lit > Recess > Math > English > Geo.

Today is very fun luh.
English is a little bit different trust me. Today is fun. xD
HAHA. Crapped alot i today ask alot of questions you know.
Good girl. Bhb yi xia. :D
Geo also very fun. HAHA.
Math boring. Science test.
School ended for us at 2pm but have geo remedial.
Blahblahblah. 2.20pm have oral examination.
Quite smoothly done. :D HAHA. Hope have high marks. :}

Tomorrow have swimming.
Hope it will be a fun time. HAHA. ((:
Tomorrow replying tags.
Tagged more alright? (L)

Wednesday, July 15, 2009


Hihi. Reopen blog again and in needs of tags. :D
I know i very wu liao but not as wu liao as Yixin,keep on changing back to the same blogskin.
Not gonna type a long want.

English > Math > Recess > Geo > Chinese > Science > HOM.

1 word to describe for today lesson, Boring but kindda fun.
HAHA. Nothing to talk about except for HOM.
Damn funny luh Miss Yee keep on like want to hit Alex.C Buttock.
Say what hang him on his umbrella then beat his butt.
Whole class at there keep on laughing.
School ended for us at 2pm then went back home.
Planning do homework in the end never do. ((:


Cravings for this handphone.
3 more months till it come out. :D
Daddy i want this handphone buy for me please. :(
This handphone so cool can. OMG!!
Somemore red colour very chio.
Readers can tell me if this handphone nice muh?

Wednesday, July 8, 2009


Happy b'day to meee. :D
I 13 years old le. HAHA. ♥

Hello. :D
Today is my b'day quite alot of ppl wish me happy b'day.
Will type out the name later.
Talk about school.

Morning Mummy prepare a cake and celebrat b'day w/ me.
How thoughtful she is?
Took temperatue and Miss ClaraLee no come.
Happy luh. :D
Have art first period. LOL.
Nothing to say lo this want. -.-
Then have english relieve teacher come. I keep on calling Alex.C fishy. HAHA. :D
Nothing to say also crap alot luh then recess.
Recess Wendy give me my b'day present.
she say D.I.Y except for the wallet.
Very nice luh. :D Love BayAiai to max. ♥
Then talk eat finish le have chinese.
That class i keep on talking and laughing.
Was playing w/ the dough and argueing w/ teacher.
In the end also do finish kpkb so much. -.-
Finish le have geo.
Today de geo quite fun but i was rather quiet. :D
Do finish homework in class. Aku good girl. Cheh.. Joking only. :P
Have math later on. Damn boring luh.
Skip this part. :D
Science le then suddenly got my name.
Wah piang idk why have my name say must d those questions.
I was like piang eh i never bring workbook.
Take Xinwei's workbook then some wrong.
Amirah beside me take her want.
HAHA. Take here take there. Luckily teacher never saw if not die.
Slack. Finish school le. :D
Have modern dance but no bring PE attire pon.
HAHA. Planning to meet Yixin in the end dun have. Went back home.
Play computer blahblahblah.
HAHA. :D

Wanyu thanks Mummy,Daddy,Chermaine,Jasmine.L,Peien,Yixin,Kelly.N,Kelly,Royce,JianXiong,ZhiQuan, Darren.L, Huizhen,Tingli,Wendy,Natalie,Debbie,Rachel,Jieyu,Yaqi,JingXuan,Beverly,
Amelia,Sabrina,Malini,Jerrine,Samantha,Doreen,Debbie,Yinchoo,
Brenda,Felicia,KaiYing,KeatYing,XueQi, Jermiane,Jieqin, for wishing me a happy b'day. :D
Sorry if i forgotten to put your name down.
But thanks. :D
HAHA. Gonna reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

MingFang: <3>
Yixin: Thanks for tagging. :D
Wendy: Aiya use to it le. Heck care that Miss ClaraLee.
Jenna: HAHA. Bad for you lo. But we all change the english teacher then the lesson become very boring le.
Brenda: :D
Wendy: Aku love you too. ♥
Rachel: LOL.
TingLi: HAHA. Read barh. ((:
Jasmine: Haha. In the end you got tag me. HAHA. :D
Yaqi: Thanks Xingan. :D
Wendy: Ya lo ya lo. But i reply now le lerx. Your BabyAiai not lazypig le. HAHAHA. :D Ya lo, aiya heck care them luh.
Doreen: I also love you alot. <3. face="Arial">Brenda: Thanks Honeypie. <3, face="Arial">Kelly: Thanks SweetValentines. :D !
Rachel: :D

Tags replied finish.
Continue tagging. <3>



Nice song touching video.
Must watch. :D Tagged me to tell if izit nice.
But it is Korea song see the english sub can le. :D


Tuesday, July 7, 2009

HAHA. Seems like alot of ppl miss my post except for those passerby. :D
Reopen tagboard le.
Tagged more.

*Skip the infront part*
Cause have nothing to say.
1 thing i need to say that the Miss ClaraLee diao me ley.
Freak lo knn. -.-
Have nothing to say.
Later on chinese teacher bo come nother techer come.
Teach us dunno what lj thing.
Was sms-ing w/ Peien and Brenda de.
Then in the end Brenda no reply.
Message Peien throughout the whole lesson until end of school.
Recess nothing much to say.
Is have HOM de then in the end have english.
Like wtf the Miss ClaraLee lesson again.
Sianx luh then the Alex Chen keep on making us laugh.
Have math.
Told teacher have stomach pain.
Seiously i have then i sleep. :D
Did not listen do filing finish.
Is have Science timetable change then Lit.
Did not do anything.
Finish school le. Fast right i know. :D
Went back home then Imm find Yixin then saw Jonathan.T also. :D
Still the old same Jonathan. HAHA.
Then went to walk walk awhile.
Went back to taman went to find Yiling not at home.
Saw Chermaine and yingyi.
Disiao Chermaine luh. :DDDDDDDDD
Play some basketball. ((:
Went 399 find Yiling they all.
Talk awhile went back home le. HAHA.
Went so call alot of places (?)
Nothing to post le.

Tomorrow is my birthday. :D
Someone be jealous. <3

Reply tags tomorrow. :D

Sunday, July 5, 2009

Will not be posting this few days.
Closing tagboard too. :D
Will post asap. :D

Friday, July 3, 2009

I found it at the internet.
I have no pictures to put.
Later going to hav to hunt photos. HAHA. :DD
I talk about today. ((:

Today have 2 lessons only. :D
Okay morning went to school.
Not as norml luh. Take finish pledge.
Teacher say hair and attire check. Knn lorx.
Say earlier muh.
Then i pull up my socks pin up my fringe and take out bands and last thing unfold skirt.
Piang eh but luckily i guo guan. :DD
HAHAHA. I lucky lorx.
Check finish le have mother tongue reading period. :D
Was reading and talking. Finish le,geo class.
Today geo quite fun luh. HAHA. :D
Nothing to talk about that lesson.
Have english lesson. Luckily i do finish all the homework.
The Miss Lee shout here shout there.
Ear pain luh bodoh. I at there talksoftly like ding zui like that.
HAHAHAHAHAHA. Damn funny luh.
Aiya recess time. Change to PE.
Wen into class afterwards.
Next lesson pe.
Then we went back to class other teacher relieve us.
I sms-ing. HAHAHA. :D
The class damn noisy.
Blahblah. Skip. Pe run 2 round take weight take temperature and then finish school.
Fast call father say wait.
Saw Rachel then ask her acc me to wait for my father.
Father came le. HAHA.
Saw her blog. I want to say.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH RACHEL TAN JIAXUAN.
HAHA. Big enough muh?
Went back home saw Jiaxin reach my house le.
Brenda came play com watching hot shot.
Went to bbt slack for awhile ent back home.
Went back le bath finish so now posting.
Tomorrow they all coming to my house. Yipeee. !! :}
Oka luh. Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Peien: Relac luh Darling. Aku miss you. :(
Ruth: Lesbo,going to tagged you le. :D
Wendy: Reoen le. :D HAHA. Now you can see my post le. Thanks for tagging. ((:
Sihui: Thanks for tagging. :D
Wendy: Will try barh. :D
Zona: Okay. HAHA. I not preety. :X
Debbie: I also miss you. :(
Rachel: Aiya dun care luh. HAHA.
Brenda: Love you too. <3>
Wendy: High5. :DDDD
YongYan: Jiejie. xD Love you too. ♥
wtf: *Replied on tagboard*

Tag replied. :D Tagged more.
Hearts you all to the max. ♥




Thursday, July 2, 2009

Omg. I do not have enough phto to post on the blog.
All the photos have been posted before.
Gonna find more photos. HAHAHA.
Today 1 word to decribe about class BORING.
Seriously. Lets talk about today.

Temperature taking as usual.
I found out that my temperature always at 37 degrees.
LOL. The have science lesson damn boring.
At there keep on yawning.
Have lit next do the want lj thing uh. Freak lorx.
Have recess afterwards. Sat w/ Senior and Ben and some friends.
HAHA. Chitchatted. :D
Finish le have math do work. Ws talking then byebye.
Everybody damn happy.
Have english next.
The teacher crazy want cme in scold ppl le.
Btw that time i was messaging w/ Brenda. If not i will bore to death. -.-
Hae geo sit the chair until very uncomfortable lerx.
Keep on turning here an there. Fuck lorx.
Starting to hate that class and is damn damn boring. x2
Finish school le went back home.
HAHA. Then Brenda came my house she went back home at around 5pm?
LOL. So i went to take a nap.
Today very tiring i also dunno why.
Slept for like 2 hours?
HAHA. Tomorrow 2 lessons only. Geo and English.
2 boring class. That time i can sleep sia. As if. -.-
Then dun have lesson le cause last 2 period is swimming.
Canceled due to H1N1 have 1 hour pe and 1 more hour for reading (?)
HAHA. Lmao. -.-
Nothing to post le.
Tomorrow then reply tags. Tagged more peeps. ((:

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Reopen blog again. -.-
Cause i felt weird when dun have blog.
No website to go. Haiz.
Luckily dun need to do again.
Talk about today. (:


Morning do the same thing again have temperataure taking.
Skip this part cause i have nothing to say. :D
Next lesson have english. HAHA.
Okay luh the teacher. :DD
Nothing to say also.
Math freak luh. The teacher damn funny.
I bring 6A say need 6B.
I bring 6B say need 6A. -.-
Freak lorx. Knn. >:B
Then learn new chapter,done homework in classroom le.
HAHAHHAHAHA. So later dun need do. (:
Have recess afterwards.
Sat w/ Senior as usual but now added in Nicholas.
Nice. (:
Finish recess le went back to classroom.
Starting from here damn boring so message Brenda.
Have Geo. I then found out that i did not on silent mode.
How stupid i am? I ant put silent mode in the end dun want put cause like that can listen to song. ((:
HAHA. I know i very lame.
So messaging all the way. During Geo damn funny i so call 'talk back' to the teacher.
But not exactly like that luh.
Then have chinese afterwards. I was collecting the papers.
Damn it then my bag now super heavy bodoh.
Skip this lesson nothing to talk about too.
Have Science afterwards.
Okay the pictured in the slide is so damn. OMG!!!
Dun want to talk about it. :X
Have HOM.
Watch Cinderella but some want watch slumdog millionair.
HAHA. So in the end watch Cinderella.
Nothing happen call father come fetch me but he bring me go take something.
So ask Yixin to wait for me inside the house.
LOL. Reach home le saw Yixin chit chatted then go meet Jiaxin at Jp.
HAHA. Bought 1 bag as Yixin bought 1 specs. 0 degrees de. :D
Eat mac then went back to Yixin's house.
Play volley chit chatted again.
Went up blahblahblah. Went back home.
Bath and posting now.
HAHA. Friday going to the what what villa uh w/ Jiaxin and Yixin.
Looking forward to it. :D
Nothing to post le but keep the tags comng along.
Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. ♥