Time Checked: 9:09pm
What's w/ this Friday 13th?!?!?!? x.x I still don't get it. I type Friday 13th on google, they show me one movie. I told Buddy about this, she told me to type Defination of Friday 13th. Somehow a little better, haha. They say:
"Friday 13th is unlucky for some. The risk of hospital admission as a result of a transport accident may be increased by as much as 52 percent. Staying at home is recommended."
What freak is this? ._. Just because of a car accident is higher. But is 52percent, but still can't judge by this only muh. Hahaha. But still i search on the web, most of it i mean every web things they will first sentence type 'Friday 13th is an unlucky day, blahblahblah.' Idk if izit true. People say this is for superstitious people but idk eh. Hahahhaa, fine should stop this topic already. But i know during Science class, i keep on asking people what about Friday 13th. Seriously, what about this? -.-
School is alrights but i hate reading period. -.- Hall is so stuffy and i keep on sweating only!!!!!! Science class the first period and i keep on talking non-stop. Y'know about what? Friday 13th. -.- I think i should stop this subject already. So copied damn loads of things and then nothing much also. English class is awesome!!!!!!!! I do the part time teacher again!! :D I suddenly luv my handwriting alot yet i also don't know why. x.x Have this pix that is a cow but i keep on say is a dog. Everybody keep say is a cow then i say is a dog that is bigger size and have extra 2 horns!!!!!!!!! HEHEHEHE. Keep on crapping w/ Amirul and Iman until damn fun. MissNg keep on warning me not to talk but i keep on crap. I nao getting along quite well w/ her. HEHEHE. Fun ttm. She everytime w/ ........... Nevermind, i scared he got read my blog. Later he give me nagging. ): Recess time i keep playing w/ my solitare, all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gosh, i'm really very obsessed w/ this game. x.x HomeEcon is quite okay. Gotten disiao by MdmKhadijah. She is sucha genius teacher. HEHEHE. Nevermind, so do correctiong for chapter 1 to 8. Do test also. I want to pass!!!! ):
Idw post already luh!!! I nao super tired and am watching Channel 8 show nao. Recorded want de eh. HEHEHE. Imma today happy girl. Boyfriend keep bully me. ): But i still luv him, HEHEHHE. Don't say i not good hor Boyfriend. Eye pain nao. A little only luh. Am nao waiting for Buddy writing me the facebook letter. HAHAHA. I will patiently waiting eh. Hehe. Stupig today damn pig. HEHE. Thats why i call him a pig. I keep on say you pig luh you, go back to your pig house then the sell us bubbletea that aunty keep laughing. HAHAHHA. Seriously hor, quite funny eh. HEHEH. I nothing liao seriously, bye.

