Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, August 28, 2010

#397 Happy 1st month Baby.

Time Checked: 10.24pm



Happy 1stmonth baby. <3! 
Luv you to the maximum. :*

Sorry for neglecting my blog and didn't get to meet Baby today. ): Tomorrow will be bitch's b'day and tomorrow going out w/ Bitch and co. HEHEHEEHEHE. ^^ I'm so lazy to update the baby blog of mine y'know!!! Like mad lazy and i'm addicted to facebook games that is Baking Life and Nightclub City. Rocks ttm. (Y)(Y)(Y) Today sadly no Ghost whispere. Nbb!!! Thanks to the miss universe thing and is encore. :@:@:@ Who is interested to watch this show? -'- Went to gym on tuesday and wednesday. Weeee, awesome!!! Everytime gym w/ Xingan. HEHEE.


Watch w/ Xingan on Thursday. Yes, is mad awesome i swear!!! I want watch again luh!!!! Rate 10/5!!! Yes over rated i know but is simply awesome!!! Downloaded all the musics in the movie. I luv the song This girl by Laza Morgan. (Y)(Y)(Y) Stepup 1,2 and 3 is superb. Weeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Photos uploaded on facebook. Add me to view. ^^

20thAugust; Out w/ Xingan. ^^
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=61155&id=1646876456&l=6ba6729e80

18082010 ♥♥♥! (Part1)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=59643&id=1646876456&l=d6948bca81<
180812010♥♥♥! (Part2)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=59798&id=1646876456&l=f0f9c5272a
18082010♥♥♥! (Part3)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=61147&id=1646876456&l=65b037366a

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

#396 Stress ttm. ):

Time Checked: 10:13pm


That phone or this phone. HEHEHE.

Take both better hor, maybe leh. HAHAHA.

Random posting. Mugging session start nao. This sucks. x.x

Baby c905, please come back to mummy fast. Sorry for not bringing you out, baby cammy. ):

Monday, August 23, 2010

#395 I want to hear your voice everyday

Time Checked: 10.32pm





This song is awesome too. HEHEHEHHEHEHE. <3!
 Proper post soon, promise to you readers. ^^

Sunday, August 22, 2010

#394 (Y)(Y)(Y)



Super nice song. <3!

#393 Don't leave me. ):

Time Checked: 12:12pm


I'm jealous of Aiai's big eye yet she is jealous of my DSLR. But i still jealous of her big eyes. ):
@ Cousin's house nao. Hahahahhaa, i'm bored nao and i'm spamming myself w/ Bigbang's song or their singles song. HEHEHE. (Y)(Y)(Y) Before that, went to pray my grandpa. ^^ Sorry for neglecting my space here everytime. ): I have no time to post like seriously loh, hahaha. Nothing to talk about school cause it is just simply awesome. HEHEHHE. Short post for nao. Later going over to Aunt's house then airpot for dinner w/ family. Great. <3!
StepUp3D anyone? ):

Friday, August 20, 2010

#392 One day by one day, i luv you more and more.

Time Checked: 12.08am


Sorry for neglecting my little space of mine this few days but i seriously very tired and no energy to post. Yesterday do work till 12am then planning to nap awhile till 12:30am ite alarm didn't ring, my aunt woke me up at 4am like that cause i sleep in the living room. Luckily she woke me up if not i cmi already. Continue w/ my work till 5am like that went up and slept awhile. Kay, i think i should proper post next time. Sorry readers. ): After this weekday i will repay post. ^^

17082010 Photospam (Part1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=59437&id=1646876456&l=902c08f73a
17082010 Photospam (Part2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=59547&id=1646876456&l=71f471dd47

18thAugust pix still haven't complete yet. Stay tune for the next post. Luv my stubborn boy of mine, HEHEHHEE. ^^ Formspring me and click on my ads. ♥♥♥

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

#391 Happy birthday Kwon Jiyong.


Happy 22th birthday to Kwon Jiyong!!!!!!! ♥♥♥
He have the same age as my brother. ^^

#390 Anyone willing to help me. ):

Time Checked: 12:18am

Addicted to the song Babysteps by Varsity. Seriously i need to find time to edit my blog playlist.
Everything is killing me, i need a break. ): I have the thought of quitting school or something but is no can do for my parents so am stuck w/ school. MrTan tell me 1 sentence that i also agree w/. W/ the speed and the work given to me nao, i can't even make it to sec4. Sucha failure. Maybe i'm not the type of person who can study. Maybe i just ain't cut out for school or maybe ...................................... Seriously am just thinking too much already. Stop thinking already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just can't stop thinking. )':
Maybe this is the unhappy think that Mrthong is referring to the unhappy, sigh. ):

Stop all craps. I'm alone w/ twitter only. Boyfriend i think fell asleep. Buddy and Pig went to sleep. I want to post cause am just thinking too much when i don't have anything to do. So i should post and make me think of ideas what to post.
 Time nao is 12:27am yet i'm still here posting isn't that great? -.- I need to catch some sleep. Yesterday i slept at 1am and wake up at 5:45am. Not even a 5hours sleep. What about today? Not even a 4 hours sleep? This life is killing me. Reminds me of MYE period. CommonTest week is coming and i think i will do exactly what i did during MYE. Mugging, mugging and more mugging. My primary school cousins thursday and friday need not go school. So envy of them, cause of PSLE oral examination. I guess they have more holidays cause of PSLE. I need a break. After common test, September holiday i'm going to go out like seriously. Time for me to relax. One day, am going to ton w/ my primary school cliques. I.miss.them.alot. ): Also primary school life alot.

Near 1am already but i'm still not tired. ): Stalk me on twitter, TwentyEightLuvz. I practically change all my stuffs. Blog url change and hopefully i won't change for a very long time. i.luv.my.super.stubborn.boyfriend. HEHEHE. Today nearly i got car bang. Forget it.

Monday, August 16, 2010

#389 Admit we're finish, you don't want me no more

Time Checked: 7:40pm


I'm back on popular demands. HEHEHHEE, i'm just being random. Today is a super tiring day. I drag myself up from th bed y'know. I set 4:45am de alarm, snooze till 6am plus then i wake up. I pro right? HAHAHA. School days is damn tiring, tired till cannot tired that kind.
 Today everything is great especially PE. I'm doing the different serving w/ my class cause i can't do the easy want. ): History class i listen teacher talk till fall asleep. Seriously i'm like damn freaking tired!!! I lie down on the table jiu can go to sleep liao. English liao still okay okay luh. HAHAHA. MrThong damn funny, you want a box? HAHAHA. Then he continue saying, you want a rectangle or a square want? Me and Xingan laugh until peng sia. HEHEHEHE. After school acc Xingan till her dance training starts, hahahha. Have a wonderful time w/ her and we chatted alot. (Y)(Y)(Y) Luv her to the maximum!! <3! Tomorrow bringing cammy to school. HEHEHE, so long didn't bring her out le.


Happy 74th birthday Grandma. <3!

Sunday, August 15, 2010

#388 iluvyou. ):

Time Checked: 11:11pm


Grandma's b'day post will post tomorrow. Nights. ^^ 

#387 If one day those things idw to happen just happen, .....

Time Checked: 12:36pm


If have this drug i confirm eat but what if the drug erases those happy memories. It dosen't have a selection of what to erase, sigh.

Just eat finish lunch, super tired nao even though i today slept till near 11am. I can become a pig already. Y'know yesterday night i continuous eating for 1 or 2 hours plus sia. Seriously can go die. x.x Waffle > Mac > Pocky > Oreo. Seriously, this can make me fat. ): Later nobody want me how?!?!?! HEHEHE.

Yesterday i spend half of the day at home and another half at outside. I think i will just say what i did outside. HAHA. I went over to Buddy's house. Don't know how long didn't meet her already. Miss her to the maximum!!! So chatted and i'm damn tired that time when i'm at her house. Watch television, view things facebook and then nothing much already eh. I went off at 6:40pm like that barh.
Bus 98 to Dad's shop there de bus-stop to meet one xiaomei. HEHEHEHEHE. Nevermind, you all don't know de. I wonder if that xiaomei got read my blog anot. O.O. HAHAHA. Nothing to talk about also. So went to my Dad's shop and just nice my Dad close finish shop. Raining like cats and dogs sia that time. x.x Went back home and watch the YOG Opening Ceremony eh. ^^ Lighthouse is super chio!!! DarrenChoy is kindda cute eh, hehehe. ^^

I'm so tired right nao and somebody pangseh me. Texting w/ boyfriend and buddy nao. Hahaha. I'm still deciding what to wear for later dinner. ): Skinny or dress? I've been thinking this for days but i still don't know what to wear. Seriously idk what to wear. Nevermind i think i will find something. HAHAHA. Okay nothing already, bye!!! ;D


Dexter is cute, HEHEHEHE.

Saturday, August 14, 2010

#386 Long day .........

Time Checked: 11:57pm


Go singapore, HEHEHHEE. (Y)(Y)(Y) The lighthouse is chio ttm. ^^ DarrenChoy the sailor is kindda cute eh, hahahhaha. Opening of youth olympic games is today. I want see Volleyball match. ):

#385 Warm hugs and kisses.

Time Checked: 12:16pm


This is so cool!!! I wish i could dance in this weather and dance like them. 

__________________________00_____0___00000000
__________________________00_______000_______00
__________________________0_________0_________0
_________________________0_____000_0000_______00
_______0000000_______00000____0___0_____000000000
______0_______0000000____0____0__0_______000_____0
_____0___________________0_____000________0_0____0
_____0___________________00_____00_______0__0____0
____00_____________________00000__0000000000____0
____00_________________________________0_______000
_____0__________________________________0000000___0
_____00____________________________________________0
_____00____________________________________________00
_____0______________________________________________0
____00______________________________________________0000
____0_______________________________________________0
____0_____________________________________00_________0
____00___________________________________0000_______000
____00__________00________________________00________0
_____0_________0000_________________________________0
_____0000_______00____________000_________________00000
___0000______________________0___0_________________0
_______0______________________000_________________0
_______000______________________________________00000
_____00_00____________________________________000____00
__________000_____________________________0000_________0
_________00_0000____________________000000_____________0
_______00_______00000000000000000000__0__0_____________0
______________00_____0_____0__________0___0___________00
_____________0________0_____0________00____0_________00
___________0__________0______00000000_______0______00
__________0___________0_____________________00___000
_________0____________0______________________00000



I think this is cute. HEHEE. Even though i'm not a hello kitty fan, but i think is cute. ^^ I think BabyAiai going to luv this cause she is a serious fan of Hello Kitty. I've nothing to post but i want to post i also don't know why. Should i nap later? o.o I'm very tired!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even though i slept till near 11am. I suddenly woke up at 5am and i thought i'm late for school or what ite is don't have school. -.- Thinking too much or i miss school too much already. I have an orhcheh on my hand. ): I seriously have nothing to post, bye.
Click on my ads and ask me anything on formspring. ^^

Friday, August 13, 2010

#384 Friday 13th. O.O

Time Checked: 9:09pm


What's w/ this Friday 13th?!?!?!? x.x I still don't get it. I type Friday 13th on google, they show me one movie. I told Buddy about this, she told me to type Defination of Friday 13th. Somehow a little better, haha. They say:

"Friday 13th is unlucky for some. The risk of hospital admission as a result of a transport accident may be increased by as much as 52 percent. Staying at home is recommended."

What freak is this? ._. Just because of a car accident is higher. But is 52percent, but still can't judge by this only muh. Hahaha. But still i search on the web, most of it i mean every web things they will first sentence type 'Friday 13th is an unlucky day, blahblahblah.' Idk if izit true. People say this is for superstitious people but idk eh. Hahahhaa, fine should stop this topic already. But i know during Science class, i keep on asking people what about Friday 13th. Seriously, what about this? -.-

School is alrights but i hate reading period. -.- Hall is so stuffy and i keep on sweating only!!!!!! Science class the first period and i keep on talking non-stop. Y'know about what? Friday 13th. -.- I think i should stop this subject already. So copied damn loads of things and then nothing much also. English class is awesome!!!!!!!! I do the part time teacher again!! :D I suddenly luv my handwriting alot yet i also don't know why. x.x Have this pix that is a cow but i keep on say is a dog. Everybody keep say is a cow then i say is a dog that is bigger size and have extra 2 horns!!!!!!!!! HEHEHEHE. Keep on crapping w/ Amirul and Iman until damn fun. MissNg keep on warning me not to talk but i keep on crap. I nao getting along quite well w/ her. HEHEHE. Fun ttm. She everytime w/ ........... Nevermind, i scared he got read my blog. Later he give me nagging. ): Recess time i keep playing w/ my solitare, all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gosh, i'm really very obsessed w/ this game. x.x HomeEcon is quite okay. Gotten disiao by MdmKhadijah. She is sucha genius teacher. HEHEHE. Nevermind, so do correctiong for chapter 1 to 8. Do test also. I want to pass!!!! ):

Idw post already luh!!! I nao super tired and am watching Channel 8 show nao. Recorded want de eh. HEHEHE. Imma today happy girl. Boyfriend keep bully me. ): But i still luv him, HEHEHHE. Don't say i not good hor Boyfriend. Eye pain nao. A little only luh. Am nao waiting for Buddy writing me the facebook letter. HAHAHA. I will patiently waiting eh. Hehe. Stupig today damn pig. HEHE. Thats why i call him a pig. I keep on say you pig luh you, go back to your pig house then the sell us bubbletea that aunty keep laughing. HAHAHHA. Seriously hor, quite funny eh. HEHEH. I nothing liao seriously, bye.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

#383 Once Suriya's class

Time Checked: 6:48pm


I miss Suriya and her class alot. ):

#382 I want to strive hard.

Time Checked: 5:07pm


I tell you all one secret uh. 

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Keep go on, i still haven't say out.
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
I'M SUPER BORED NAO. -.-

Ohya before i start any typing, i want to wish .......

Rachel TanJiaXuan a happy 14th birthday. HEHEHHEE.

我要听你解释啊,解释啊,解释啊,解释啊!!
火辣辣,火辣辣!!HEHEH.
I know you luv this 2 sentence alot. Wahahahha so i'm typing to my blog. 
May all your wishes come true and luv you to the maximum!!
You are the one who will always crap and joke w/ me. HEHE. 
I want play your itouch the i.d.k what title game. AHHAHA.
You go luv your Lin Junjie luh, hahhaa. 
Stay happy always kay!!!! xD

Okay luh, done w/ the birthday thingy eh. I'm seriously very bored nao. The weather is like on-ing and off-ing like that. I also keep on on off my aircon. On the aircon, too cold. Off the aircon, weather damn warm. Thanks to the weather loh. Seriously, weather is worsen or what? My body got problem? Crap~~~~ School this few days is alright, is not as bad as i expected eh. HEHEHE.

Literature is as usual fun and interesting. HEHE. Keep laughing non stop. Do some works and nothing much too eh, haha. Help MrThong to carry up things to 3e3. He talk to me about certain things. He say that i'm everytime cheerful and luv to laugh alot but inside me i'm happy. Maybe is true eh. Chinese lesson i all the way playing Korkor's phone. Play the quadrapop until damn fun sia. Guess what i kidnap his phone till recess is over and I BREAK JIAJUN'S QUADRAPOP RECORD. WAHAHAHAHHAH!! I'm awesome, hehehhe!! After that is math class and doing work also eh. Learn new chapter, what statistics de. Mrs goh ask me:

Mrs Goh:What is statistics?
Me: Statistics is a word that start w/ a S and end w/ the other s. HAHAHA.

She jitao sian diao. At there keep laughing. Fine!!! Not funny but i think funny can liao, haha. I'm insane today. So do worksheets loh, nothing much. I still can catch up okies!! I'm hardworking, HEHE. Science class next and here i started to turn insane. I keep on laughing and saying crap things. Stop awhile then english class continue again. I keep on smiling and talking non stop. Until Miss Ng tell me to be a part time teacher. Then i say, i part time teacher 1 hour 50bucks. HEHEHE. I'm just joking only. I only help to write things, nothing much eh. This cost 50bucks? So good to earn everybody snatch for this job already!!!! So do work then end school liao!!!! Wahahahhahahahhaha.
Stuck in N2 class cause intending to have the Literature thing but projector is not working, everything is not working so everybody just went back home. Me and GeokQin went to N3 class. Keep on calling Sk pig. HEHEHE. Play until damn fun. Slack w/ Boyfriend, Dickson, Sk, YongJun. Geokqin also got join in eh. YongJun go and done something that is super wrong. HAHAHA. We only wait to see good show. Slacked and i in there play solitare. I play until idw to leave my phone. Go down the stairs i still playing. So aftermath, went back home. Boyfriend acc me to wait for bus. Others left to Dickson's house GRANDCHASE!! This game fun meh, they talk about it i at there playing solitare. x.x I tell you all something uh!!! FIRST DAY OF GHOST GATE OPEN RIGHT!!! DICKSON AND SK WENT SWIMMING!! HEHEHE. Fine, i'm just being random but of course is fake want luh. I help them advertise they should be happy. HEHE.

Bus home and i'm still playing w/ my solitare. I tell you uh w/o stopping. When taking out my headphone and mp4 to listen songs, i still continue playing. I think i kindda insane. I ignored all messages just to play that game. HAHAHHAA. Idk what's wrong w/ me also. But is nice to play, can improved your math. Example what + what = 13 only. HEHEHE. Can improve want y'know!!!!!!!!!! :D
Reach home watch the yesterday channel 8 9pm de show. I hate clown. I think they are freaky and scary. :x I think i like this show the Unriddle. I FRIGGING HATE CLOWNS CAUSE I THINK THEY ARE ....... Nevermind, repeated words just rewind back and see. HEHE. Fine, not funny. I think this post i post alot of crap leh!!!!!!! Nevermind, you all don't want read also can. No pix, i'm so sorry. Nothing already!!!! Idw post anymore craps!! Instant updates, followe me on twitter!!!! Pinkheartsxx Tyvm, really stop. Bye readers. PROPER POST!!!!! AWESOME ISN'T IT!!!! xD

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

#381 You is all i ever wanted.

Time Checked: 9:34pm


Eye pain le.
Don't feel like posting. Tomorrow barh, nights. ^^

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

#380 I want everything i ever wanted

Time Checked: 12:01pm


I just change my blogskin cause sick of the old want already. ._. I'm posting due to boredom and i also don't want this blog to rot. Everybody is freaking out cause of the Ghost Door open? You just need to be careful of what you are saying and don't anyhow step till things then you will be safe already, as easy as like this. But still the most important thing is that don't go home so late. Early reach home better. HEHE.

National Day over liao and yesterday i spend my whole day at home. HAHAHHA. :D Yup, at home but also texting eh. HAHA. So still okay luh, hahaha. But at night i watch the National Parade w/ my Brother and Daddy. Great isn't it. So watch finish already went up and watch I.P Man, hehehhee. Got 2 ppl accompany me to watch through texting. HEHE.
I've nothing to post somehow. HAHAHHAA. I don't like this year NationalDay. I think is because i see before already so i think is boring. x.x Aiya, wadever already pass le so don't talk about it already. Hopefully next year NationalDay Parade will be alrights eh. Nothing much already, bye. HEHE.

Monday, August 9, 2010

#379 I wish for everything i wanted


I'm so tempted to get this. >>: 
If you all don't understand what i mean, it means i want to have a tongue piercing. ):

#378 Happy birthday Singapore.

Time Checked: 5:37pm



Happy 45th birthday Singapore. (:

I'm posting again cause i think my blog is dead. Ohya, the guy or woman or maybe homosexual person formspring me about my english sucks, ya i knew about that. Before you formspring me, i already knew that so you could skip that question. Fyi too, is my blog i want to type what english also can. Does it offends you or somthing? Laughs, i nao then know that in this world there is a person like you. Care so much about other people english. I won't comment on your english so if you didn't type the second sentence i also won't comment about cause i not like you, nothing to do and going around formspring/ tagging other people's blog saying about english. x.x

Well, cool right. Why i some people so lame nao. Well, i don't care if you will read this anot. But my english sucks what for you coming back right? At least i have common sense to think that. Laughs!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kay, drop this subject already. I broke my promise of posting the other post about the vivo thing. So sorry. I also break promise that i will post pix but i nao also won't. Oh well, you can just go to my facebook and view. Also nothing much luh. Not even 50 photos. I want to go to other places and snap photos w/ my dslr. So jio me out next time to those places that can snap pix. HEHEHHEe. Feel like asking Boyfriend over tomorrow, i kindda miss him. HEHE, i think he will be happy when he read this. But see how first barh. HHAHA.

View pix from here:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=58474&id=1646876456&l=3cf7c9ac67

Sunday, August 8, 2010

#377 Wonderful/Awesome life.

Time Checked: 10:44am


So sorry for neglecting my blog this few days. I'm either is lazy to post or lazy to stay at my place for a few minutes or hours just to post. I just have to move around then end up lying on my bed watching television. Slacker me ttm!!!!!! Seriously this sucks. I still have tons of homeworks to do. Lazybugs taking over me and make me don't want to do anything. Seriously this can go die!!!! x.x

School is alrights except i hate my english teacher ttm!! Keep on guailan her when her first lesson or she just step in to the classroom. Her face is effing guailan and i feel like slapping her that time. -'- She keep on aim me. Talking back to her and disiao her class and make everybody laugh. Yes this is the good part. Who cares, this kind of teacher i shouldn't give a damn to it. Chase me out of the class luh see who can tolerate who the most. Knn, get out of my class le luh. Sooner or later, waiting for that day. Ohya, i did mention that have school homeworks right. Yes, her homework is included. I'm still wondering should i do. If i won't do, i will including after school see-ing her face and do the homework. So this left w/ me doing her english homework. Tyvm!!!! x.x Rubbish coming out. I think how good i write, she will flunk me. Ofcourse!! I keep on aim-ing her. What can she do to me except for flunking my work. x.x

Will make the other post for the vivo later. HAHHAA, pix will be uploaded too eh. I suddenly have a cravings to eat mac, KFC, PizzaHut, BurgerKing, Long John Silver and other. PEPPER LUNCH i also want to eat. Stepup 3D who is in for it eh? HEHHEE. Contact me okies. I've a wonderful life seriously. Cyberworld see you later. ^^ iluvboyfriend, HEHEHEHEHE. <3!

Wednesday, August 4, 2010