Is nice and most of all i love the rhythem < Don't know how to spell. :X
Will post about yesterday.
Have muchmuch fun yesterday. ^-^
Yesterday first of all is slacking and so lazy to do art homework.
Really i'm so slackish like duh.
Who like to do work?
Then went out around 6pm++
Cause going to Yixin's sister birthday bbq. ^^
Have quite alot of fun and know alot of ppl.
Hehehe. :P
Then went back home around 11pm++
Late right i know.
Reach home le surf the net and chatted w/ KangMeng.
HAHA. Ding zui in the end i 2am+ went to sleep and say i early pig.
What's wrong siax? Should say late pig muh.
Ahahahaha. :D
Nothing much to post le.
Back. :D HAHA. Short post now.
Cause nothing much happen in the night.
Cousin came and watch television.
Currently watching the President charity show.
HAHA. :D Now they went back home already.
Fast canzxzxzxs!! )):
Later going to continue my art sketches.
Stucking in colour test. Backgrounds and thinking of it.
Okay nothing to post le. Will update soon. ^-^
Click on my nuffnangs and tag me. (L)
