Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, October 31, 2009

#35 Fuego

A man who doesn't trust himself can never really trust anyone else.























This song is introduce by Jieyu Dearest. ^^ Is quite a nice song. :D HAHA. :D Curretly at Peien's house. ^^ Brought my lappy to her house so i won't snatch her com. ^^ We 2 are posting now. HAHA. :D Well, will get on w/ the post and don't waste my so call precious time. Hehheh, kidding. ^^

Went to view my nuffnang's viewers. ^^ Alot of ppl view and run i swear. Ughhhhhhhhhh!!. HAHA. :D HAHA. No tags. So sad well, will post the top 3 ppl. ^^

Today. ^^

1st: Zhihui
2nd Gigi

3rd Yixin

This Week

1st Gigi
2nd Jieyu
3rd Peien!!

Last Week

1st Gigi!!!!  
2nd Zhihui!!
3rd Jieyu!

Last Month

1st Gigi again!! :D
2nd Jieyu again!! [[:
3rd Yixin

Alot is Gigi. Hehe. :D SweetHeart no tag me de. Hehe. Joking. Me loves her ttm even though sometimes i give her attitude but i still love her and some sincere thousands millions of apologies. )): Seems like a dedication. Hehheh. :P But still i love her tonstons. <3 ! Nothing to talk about today. Do view and tag alrights? Me love you all ttvm!!! (L)

Ohya before i forget,




Happy 1 year 2 months Darling!! <3 !
Luv you. (L)

Friday, October 30, 2009

#34 We belong together (Japanese Version)

Hope is like a road in the country; there was never a road, but when many people walk on it, the road comes into existence.




Last day of school already. I should be happy but i still sad. )): Leaving 1N1;09 already. Why must time pass so fast. But hope 2N1'09 is better but JianXiong leaving us. Goodlucks on your express life. Have any difficulties facing on, talk to your brother and sisters. ^^ All the best. :D

Mother Tongue Reading > Geo > English > Recess > PE

Didn't do mother tongue reading and Geo we have so call annual prize giving day for 1 hour. 1N1 is the best among the 3 classes. Stabalise of results. Even though we sometime is naughty but our results is still the best. ^^ Congrats JianXiong 1st in class and 1st in level and most importantly is promoted to express. ^^ (As i mention in the first few post) English went to MT 4 to continue watching the handsome suit. It's hilarious i swear!! xD You all is a must must watch. x)) Recess time slack. PE change to spring cleaning for open house tomorrow. :D Given report books. Well, it's not bad after that have some spring cleanings. :D

End school for us at 12.30pm. Slack w/ Jieyu they all and help them take their crap family photos. ^^ Then after awhile went off to west mall awhile. Mrt to JE inter then bus-ed home. Didn't go anywhere and have an afternoon nap. ^^ Chatted w/ Dii ^^ He so cute canzxzxzs? Keep on say he is genius. HAHA. Love him ttm. <3! (As my gan dii!! )

1N1 (L)1N1 (L)


1N1;09 been through alot of things together. Hope that we all will stay together and co-operate w/ each other for the next 4 years if we are still in the same class. Work hard and persevere. JianXiong is going to express and all the best,good lucks in express class and don't drop to NA and don't forget about us okay? :D 2N1;2010 is going to be another best year for us i swear? ^^v Love diedie this class!! <3 !

Thursday, October 29, 2009

#33 Look at me. (Japanese Version)

Is not about starting the race. Is about to finish the race no matter what obstacles you are facing.





This song is awesome i swear. :D Listen to it. Idk where i heard from. Haha. But this is my past idol westlife. Me and cousin fave tttm i swear. xD  Tomorrow last day of school and getting repost book and the last day to hang w/ JianXiong as i mention he is going to express. All the best and don't get easily stressed out. ^^ Concerned him in a friends way. Haha. :D Well will start the post now. :

Science > Lit > Recess > Math > English > Geo.

Science teacher show us 1 movie and i have no idea what is that cause busy playing PSP. :D Lit teacher brought us to lecture room to have a discussion about Olympic (?) LOL. Recess time slack and play PSP and play DJ Max Portable as usual. Math bored ttm as usual no difference. Me and Amelia was complaining throughout the lesson and when the lesson wanted to end already. Some of them give feedbacks to Miss Ng. Was total fun. xD English went to help for the report slip. Use alot of times i think is around 45 minutes. :D Geo watch the show call Handsome Suit. Is hilarious. x)) Watch until 1pm+ then went off. Will continue tomorrow. :D In between of the lesson which idk which, went to visit Mr Lee as ankle song help Jiajun. DON'T SAY I NOT GOOD!! Nah he have the same b'day as me. Very coinscidence right? HAHA. :D

Finish school for us at 1pm :D So went back home changed and off to my father's shop to meet Peien and Yixin. ^-^ Miss they 2 ttm and not forgetting SweetHeart,Ahma,Precious,SweetAffair and P.Baobeii. xD Meet up soon okies? Luvs!! <3 So bought takoyaki and bubbletea and off to Peien's house. Slack and went off at 5pm w/ Yixin. :D Rounding and off we went home so at here posting. :D Well will post next time cause nothing to update lately. 1 simple reason is that have nothing happen. LOL!! Not going to change phone this year and next year. Stucking w/ C905. HANG OUT W/ IT TAY WANYU!!!

Everyday,every hour,every minute and every second, everyone changes slowly. )):

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

# 32 The climb

Our sweetest songs are those that tell of saddest thought.



Today decided to post in a different way. Don't know why suddenly want to post in a different way. o.o Hehe. Being lame. Hmmm. Last time i hear this song like not so nice leh but suddenly love this song alot. Haha. Lmao. -.- Nothing much to post and will talk about school day today. x)

English > Math > Recess > Geo > Chinese > Science > HOM

English i forgotten what i have done. Have Stm lately i think. Math sucks ttvm as usual. -.- Recess slack in class and playing psp. :P Geo play psp and some of them watch the movie that Miss Yee play. :D Chinese uh. Hmmm,  don't know what have i done. :X Science teacher didn't came in and play few rounds of daidi, play musics from the speaker. Speaker is from JianXiong de. Haha. HOM chit chatted and play songs from the speaker too. xD

Finish school for us at 2pm. -.- Soooo 2 more days to end of school and hello holidays. :D Happy 70% and 30% sad that next year we will be missing 1 ppl from 1N1 and that is Jianxiong promoting to express. Awwww, i thought whole class will be together for the 5 years. Never mind. All the best okay? 1N1;09 will be supporting you. :D Reach home and saw the letter give out from DBS say takashimaya is having a sale for 15% and Daddy say will buy me the crumpler bag. (woot) Thanks Daddy. :D Luv you manymany. Deciding to buy W995 or Satio if possible. :D Is cheaper so i trade in my C902 and use C905 as spare phone if i can change phone next year. *cross fingers* can. :D Sorry Daddy that wasted your money on buying phone. Sorry a millions time. x( Will not change phone for 1 and a half or 2 year i swear. If i change phone before the one year to 2 years, i will have tragic death in 2012.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

#31 Lollipop (Japanese version)

When I hear music, I fear no danger. I am invulnerable. I see no foe. I am related to the earliest times, and to the latest.



Came back home straight after school.
Haha. Don't want go out. Must save money. :D
Me want Satiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! >>:
Daddy still don't let me buy. )):
Who can buy for me?
Stop the crapping and will continue w/ the post.

Geo > Chinese > Recess > Science > Math > English > Ass HPP1

Geo and chinese do some IPW works.
Recess time Silverine came to my class and ..........
Don't want to eleborate more on here. :/
Science no teacher came in so consider as free period. :D
Math went to computer lab.
Wanted to post there but can't post also don't know why. -.-
English bored ttm >:B
But saw report card. :D
Promoted and fail 1 or 2 sub. :D
Listen music. :P
HPP1 talk about sexuality blahblahblah.
Don't know how to spell. LOL.

End school for us at 2pm. -.-
Thought is 1 pm. -'-
Talk To JianXiong and co.
We all machiam like discouraging JianXiong to go Express.
Well, if you want or don't want go, will respect your decision. :D
All the best and don't forget about 1N1'09!! :D
Went back home and kindda moody at that time.
I swear i also don't know why so don't bother to ask me. -.-
I think is because that i can't have my Satio. )):

Before i forgotten. :D



Happy 1 year 8 months P.Baobeii!!! xD
Love you manymanymany <33333 !! 
Meet up soon okay? (L)

Monday, October 26, 2009

#30 Check Yes Juliet



Me want Satioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo >:

I keep saying this to Yixin on the phone.
She damn pekcek. :D Heh.
Well will get on w/ the post. :D

Home Econ > Recess > Art > Chinese > Science


Home Econ is bored ttm >:
Recess chat w/ Silverine. Hehe. :P
Art teacher didn't come. Slack slack and slack. -.-
Chinese sucks ttm!!!! >:B
Science=English.
English teacher came briefing.

End school at 1pm for this whole week. :D
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! (L)
Went home change and off to Peien's house. ^^
Bought Takoyaki and Bubbletea. :D
So blogsurfed and have heart to heart talks. Hehe. :P
5pm+ like that went back home.
Parents went to JB i stay at home. xD
Talking on the phone w/ Yixin and keep on repeating i want satio. ><
If who buy for me Satio i will love him/her ttm as a friend!!! xD 

#29 Us against the world



Since long i have posted. Hehe. No time to post luh x))
Saturday and Sunday are all booked up. :D
But i having alot of fun i swear!!! ^^
That song i posted is awesome.
Peien introduce to me. Hehe. :P
Forgotten what i did on Friday. :X 
So will post about Satuday. ^-^

Saturday

Woke up prepare and text Peien and Gigi. :D
So 11am+ went out of house to meet they 2. :P
Miss diedie them!! )):
So met Gigi first then Peien after awhile Caijuan came.
For the last person I FINNALY MET HER!!! >:B
Before they 2 came, i be Gigi teacher. :D
She keep on pronounce wrongly Jerome's name.
After that when Peien come we all 3 machiam advertise his name like that.
HAHAHAHAHA. Caijuan came le went to Burger King.
Funny leh. Gigi,Me and Caijuan at there keep on saying Peien.
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Cannot say. 4 of us the secret hor. :P
Then when went off right, got some groups of boys say byebye to us.
Me,Gigi and Peien keep on laughing until nobody business like that.
Went to action city to buy Peien's present and Peien buy my present.
Alot of funny things happen is that.
There is 1 chicken when you press make 1 funny noise.
Then i at there keep on press the 3 they all keep on laughing then come scold me. )):
Sad luh!! HAHAHA. But the sound really funny muh bo bian. :X

Then went to 3rd floor le went to a shop.
Me,Peien and Gigi bought same pattern bag but diffent colors.
After that went to toilet take pics. :D
Show you all. Photo spam luh. Hehe. :P



Finally post finish the first part of photos. Hehe. :P
More coming up. :D 
Then 2pm+ acc Gigi to Jurong East cause she want meet her friend.
So went there wait and saw Akira and his Gan Sister. ^^
Then while waiting we went to popular to have some air corn as the weather is super hot.
Suggested to go IMM. So went to IMM.
Having much fun in Mini Toons.
Then 1 of Harry's friend? I think so came first.
HAHA. Damn paiseh bodoh. :X
After awhile Harry came so Me,Caijuan and Peien walk in the wrong direction w/ Gigi.
Went to Kopitiam slack. Akira and his Gan sister i think is call Audrey came meet us.
HAHA. Took some pics w/ Care Bear and Pooh :D

Then around 4pm like that Caijuan,Akira and Audrey went off.
Me and Peien at there slack while waiting for Gigi. :P
Went walk walk and mini toons. :D
We all 2 want all the toys in mini toons. All so cute. xD
Giant bought 1 more fbt. xD
Then 5pm+ Gigi came and meet us in popular.
Me and Peien very funny we all go to the Earth the thingy right?
At there find singapore and is damn small i swear.  x.x
After awhile bus-ed back to my house.
Gossipinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!! (L)
8pm+ ask Darren.L to come meet us at Green.
Miss him to the maxxxxxxxxxxxx!! He turn until super guailan i swear. :D
No offence though. :X
Peien went off. Then soon Zhihui and Yilong came. ^^
Took pics again. :D
 


Send Zhihui home and then 3 of us went to market drink and talk.
Went back to my house. Talk and take pic again.
Wondering the leg is whose want?
Is Darren.L want. HAHA. A little bit blur. :X

Show you all others. :D

Then Daddy bought food back but then Darren.L went back home.
Meet up soon. :D
Then play daidi and gamble cheap cheap. :D
12am+ told mummy going out to 7-11 buy things. ^-^
So meet Wenbin buy le slack at green. Fun.
So slack until 2am+ went back to my house.
Bloghopped and then 3am+ Yilong and Wenbin went back home.
Gigi over night at my house.
Went to sleep liao. :D

Next day woke up around 11am+ damn tired.
Yilong and Wenbin came my house again. 
HAHAHA. So went market eat slack awhile Zhihui came.
Walk to SuperBowl. 
Wenbin play arcade then we all watching. 
Gigi 2 or 3pm+ went to meet her friends so sayonara Ahma!! 
Meet up soon. ^^
Luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvs!! <3 !
Wenbin and Yilong play pool after awhile bus-ed back to my house.
Play Daidi. HAHA. Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!! :D
Slack watch tele 5.45pm they all went home.


Bath change and off to iluma. 
Eat Thai express. Full ttm. x(
But nice. :D

Walk walk le saw Satio.
IS ALREADY OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *SCREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMS*
 
Yes i want this handphone and this color.
Daddy don't want buy for me. )):
Who have the kind soul to buy for me.
Of course nobody. Craps. Fat hope for this handphone. )):
But i seriously want. )):
Then 9pm+ went back home.
So here posting. Enjoy!! :D

Thursday, October 22, 2009

#28 No air



Woahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! x)
Nah i'm just being lame w/ the first sentence. ^^
Me so loveeeeeeeeeeeee this song!! :D
HAHA. :D
Well, will continue w/ this post here. ^^

English > HOM > Recess > HomeEcon > Chinese.

Didn't do much. Will eleborate more later on. ^-^
English teacher didn't came so stay in class slack. :P
HOM chit chatting. Heh. No choice nothing to do.
Recess slack too. :D
HomeEcon and D&T teacher didn't come.
Stay in class for 2 hours.
Playing Daidi w/ JingXuan,Amelia and Mathew firstly. :D
Then Mathew change to Jieyu and GeokQin.
Heh. Having muchmuch fun.
Played Dj Max too. ^^
Thanks TingWei for lending. :D
Chinese argue w/ teacher then listen music secretly.
Heh. Not planning to sleep in the end went to fell asleep. -.-
HAHA. Then Ho JianXiong woke me up shortly later i slept again. ^^
Slept till end of school. Damn tired i swear. O:

End school for us at 1pm.
Went back home bath and change.
Went to Jurong West meet Peien first. ^^
Heh. :P 
So me and her waiting for Yixin to come.
Buy Takoyaki and waited for her.
Me and Peien eat first.
YanMei come along too. ^^
Eat finish already and Yixin came.
Went to play volleyball. Well not in a fine mood to play volleyball so went to sit.
Haha. o.o
4pm+ Yanmei went off then Me and Yixin went to Peien's house.
Slack till 5pm+ then went back home.

HAHA. Reach home le watch tele and play computer.
Nothing much happen this few days. :D
Tomorrow maybe going to book ticket for Chinese New Year trip w/ family.
Still not too sure. ^-^
Looking forward to Saturday. Hehe. :P
8 more days to 3rd month. Takecare. :D

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

#27 What you got?



Have a hard time finding this original song.
HAHA. :D
I'm currently very bored so came to post. :D
Kill my boreness as usual. Hey what for can i do other then posting? O:
Well will start the posting now.

Today can sleep until late de loh and that Wenbin call me and wake me up.
As well as Yixin and Yilong also kena. HAHA. :D
Very unlucky for us i swear. x.x
So play com and didn't on the tele as usual.
Nothing to watch in the morning. Bored!! >:X
So slack play com and thinking what to do for tomorrow.
Cause is school and is bored. x.x
Well in the middle afternoon i guess.
Was chatting w/ Gigi and Peien. :D
Heh. Gossiping. (shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh) Cannot tell. :D
Then after that chat w/ Peien and Darren.L.
HAHA. We 2 girls bully that guy. <:
Not going to eleborate much. :D

3pm+ went out. ^-^
Meet Yixin,Zhihui,TienLing,Yilong and Wenbin at Superbowl.
Wenbin and Yilong want play pool de but in the end cannot play.
So we went to coffee shop to settle Yilong and Wenbin's lunch. I guess. O:
We girls have some drinks. ^-^
HAHA. :D 
So last minute decision to meet Jiajin at his house downstairs.
Funny luh.
Me and Yixin snatch Zhihui and TienLing away. ^-^
Hold hand w/ Tienling!! :D
HAHA. Chit chatted very fun. <:
So when reach le didn't talk much.

5.30pm+ Me,Zhihui,Yixin and TienLing go to Tiengling's house.
HAHA. ^-^
But went to Lakeside interchange to buy Curry fishball. ^^
Want to buy GreenApple Milktea in the end the people give Greenapple greentea.
Forget it but quite nice. :D 
Having much fun in TienLing's house.
HAHA. Don't want eleborate cause i'm tired nowzzzzzzzzzzz!!
More details go TienLing's, Zhihui's or Yixin's blog for more info. ^-^
You've change again )):

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

#26 A fool's only tears (Japanese)



Random music. HAHA. :D
Found it in my handphone so post it. Heh.
Well stop the crapping and starting w/ the post. ^^
Oh ya, have photo spams post. ^-^

Science > Chinese > Recess > English > Math > Lit > Hpp1

Today national anthem not so good. :X
HAHA. Don't know how to say.
Science first half the teacher didn't come.
Slack and chit chatted after that teacher came.
Chinese was not so good. Talk back to the teacher and them she very dulan.
Recess time slack and unable to sleep -.-
English listen music. Hehe. :P
Math freaking boreddddddddddddddddddddd!! >:B
Lit have muchmuch fun. x))
Miss Ng have some primary and secondary school life and share w/ us. :D
Hpp1 is okay. :D

End school for us at 2pm.
Went home straight met Peien,Yixin and MingFang.
Was moody all the way and when going down to play w/ Doggie.
He is already gone. )':
Promise myself don't cry when i went up.
Went to wash face and pretend nothing happen.
But went up was trying my hard not to cry in the end cried again.
)': Me miss him so much. )):


Last time and Now and have alot of changes.
But he still the cutest. I still loveandmiss him muchmuch!! )):
Started to cry Peien and Yixin at there shock.
Yixin trying to make me laugh but failed.
Went moody for a period.
4pm+  MingFang went back home.
5pm+ went to Yixin's house.

Went to Kfc to have dinner and then half way Yilong called.
He 7pm+ then come meet us w/ Wenbin.
Having quite fun w/ them. ^-^
Then went to superbowl.
Wenbin and Yilong play pool. HAHA.
Fun then Zhihui came. :D
Took photos. ^-^



Posted finish already. HAHA. ^-^
Then play 2 or 3 rounds of pool i mean for Wenbin and Yilong, went to arcade.
Saw 1 pooh damn cute. x))


It's cute ttm. xD
HAHA. Me love diedie Pooh expecially Baby pooh!! <3 !
Then went to Yixin's house.

Reach le watch television. ^-^
HAHA. 9pm+ dad bring me home and Yilong,Wenbin and Zhihui.
Heh. :D
Knew that this day will come and have been well-prepared.
Being treated like a toy sooner or later.