Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, January 27, 2012

#661 好爱他,好想他

Heyyyyyyyyyyooo!! Anyone still have the cny spirit, well i don't have it now. I don't even feel the ambiance this year, sucks right. I just found out that i haven't did my new year resolution, i shall do it later. ;D So sorry for not posting much lately, i'm very tired this week and i've no idea why. Eyebags all come out already like a pandaaaaaa. x.x Seriously, tired of this tired life, i just need sleep. I can't seem to balance my life. So if you all miss my face .....

Tell youuuu, 

I've nice smile and i'm coooool!!

Smileeeee, i'm a school girllll! ^^

I've rosy cheeks tooooooo, & i love my hair tied up is so nice, hehehe. Kay, stop already. So school is lousy, but hpp lesson is so funnnn!!!!!!! Especially with MissYee's crap.. & those guys who want to ask their crush out say, 'Can he hang out sometimes?' FOR THE FIRST CONVO!!!! Missyee told us and i love hpp lessons now but is just only a few periods, kay damn not fun. Boring lesssssons, x.x Boring school and misschua is still as fun as last year!! *Yawns* I'm sleepy alreadyyyy. 

Next week is MLA week!! I'm looking forward to it so much!!! Especially Tuesday!!!! Dance and surfing, hahahha. AWESOME AND SKIP 3 DAYS OF LESSSSSSONS!!! Next week is photographer in the houseeeee, haahhaha. But monday is like having some boring workshops, i don't like and is until 5pm. x.x I'M GOING TO BE SO DAMN TIRED NEXT WEEEEEEK!! MONDAY AND TUESDAY 5PM PLUS THEN END SCHOOL, BEST OF THE BEST!!!! But at least skip d&t lessons and most importantly is ........................... ONE AND A HALF HOUR ENGLISH!!! *jumping around in circles* Hehehehe. ^^ How happy am i, without see-ing that lkp's face for 3 days?! Woohooooooooooooooooooo! Shall enjoy myself next weeeeek, ohya and i switch bedrooms alreadyyyy, ^^ 

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!!! @Swagggerybt !!! ^^ 

Monday, January 23, 2012

#660 HAPPY NEW YEAR!! :D

YEAH IS A NEW YEAR AND IS TIME TO COLLECT ANGBAO!!!! :D HAHAHHAHA so hows your first day cny? (: So yesterday i've family reunion and is so fun, 1 table with everybody chit chatting together! I love the warmth, <3! Who doesn't like it i mean like families together i love it!!!! :D So yesterday family reunion at jumbo and we manage to take some photos and also will my beloved daddy, ^^ Shall post the photos now!! :D

COUSINS!!! :D 

Mummy, San sen, Xinru, Me and DADDY!! <3!

Daddddddddddddddddy! ^^! :*

Yeap thats all for the photos! HAHAHAHHAHA, i love my family alot! ^^ So we have our dinner until 10pm plus and we head back home. All of us are exhausted and i ko-ed once i reach home after watching some television programmes, mad tired and i have no idea why.

Let's see today cousins come to my house first to have lunch!!! :D So chatted and sing sang sung, drink drank green tea!!!! All of us spam green tea today while singing and i have no idea that most of the people like green tea, hahaha. I prefer lemon tea but both are fine for me! ^^ Head to ergu's house to bainian then went to sanshu's house. Short day today but i'm still tired after bathing, & now i'm at first floor waiting for the other cousin to come, so tired that i want to sleep!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAA but cousins coming over and overnight! Oh well, shall endure! ^^v. I shall stop already if not i'm going write nonsense, goodbye everyone!!! ^^ 

Friday, January 20, 2012

#659 Hard to accept the fact

Happy chinese new year everyone!! But i don't feel the ambiance this year for cny, i don't know why. It feels like just another normal day and i'm just looking forward cause of the holidays, nothing special though (: But just looking forward to the bonding with cousins and all of the families and relatives. Must cherish all the moments we  be together! ^^

So i've been working out lately and i love sweating, i need to go running some day but idk when, firstly i'm just plain lazy but i did do muscle trainings in home, don't know what motivates me to do this but i love it!!! I shall exercise daily and keep my body fit! HAHAHAHHA, ^^ I'm so tired now you know. Going to sleep after posting this post, so i'm going to spam with photos.
Summarize all of today, school in the morning and cny celebration, went back home change and head to orchard to Peien and Debbie after that buddy come to find me! ^^ So walk around and just reach home not long ago. So enjoy the photos, i have no energy to type anything, just want to sleep.

CNY celebration @ school!

Orchard!!!

With buddyyyyyyyyyyyy!

So tireeeed! enjoy your chinese new year readers, will post asap! 
Toodlesss! <3!

Sunday, January 15, 2012

#658 Dare to believe

What up yaw, hahah. So today there's a dance event, juste debout, regret not going to that event! ): Zaihar, Xuehui and Anan is there and they 3 got into th top 8, but ite i don't know what happen but still good job though! I should have went, it seems nice and awesome!!!!! I want to go to dance shows soon and i feel like trying out for the recital so this year i shall try to go dance classes, as many as possible and ohya! I want to run this time!!! Train runnning, heheh. I want to get gold for my napha, hhehehe. ^^

So yesterday i went to my school project mi cip! & IS SO FUCKING FUN!!!! GROUP 3 FTW!!! HAHAHAHHA. I love my grouping alot and is really damn fun!!! HAHAHA, i thought it will be like boring and group with those anti-social people but NOOOO! I GROUP WITH AWESOME CO EXPRESS PEOPLES, HAHAHAHA. & 2 SECONDARY JUNIOR AND 1 PRIMARY JUNIOR!! HAHA! YES PRIMARY!!! I'm shocked too, but now, i will let the photos do the talking!!! :D

ChongZhi, Carmen and ME! :D 

Obviously only me and Leonard & LOOK HOW MANY PACKETS OF RICE WE COLLECTED! :D

Lucas, Rachel, Lorina and ME! :D 


HAHAHAHA, taking pictures while doing the cip! How fun and now i miss saying 'Hello, i'm from bukit batok secondary and we are here to collect rice.' HAHHAHHAHA, is so fun but is like super tiring you know! Should have went for today want too but i need to do homework so no choice, ): Is 10pm plus and i need to sleep already, damn tired, shall end with a group photo of group 3 but lorina is not in it so yeap, enjoy!! :D


TOODLES!!! :D

Friday, January 13, 2012

#657 Us against the world

I want to go to ireland for westlife last concert with the other 88000 peoples, ): YES IS THE LAST CONCERT! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT!!! DON'T DISBAND PLEASE, there will be no nice songs to listen already, ): I listen to their songs since when i'm young, hahaha. Luckily i went for the westlife concert during october! If not i will regret forever!!!! So i went to buy their last album and is totally WORTH IT!!! THERE'S 2 CD AND 1 DVD!!! GO AND BUY!!! GO SUPPORT THEM! IS THE LAST ALBUM ALREADY!! HOW CAN LIKE THAT?! WHY WHY WHY?!?! I can't bear to see them going separate ways. ): I hope they will be a band together again after disbanding, pray!!


I shall stop with the westlife spazzing-ness, hahaha. Just wish them the best and congrats kian to be a daddy, awww! & Brian is getting married soon, congratualtions. ^^ Hehehe. ^^

Spamming westlife songs after i got their album, hahahaha. Shall stop the crap and TGIF!!!! HAHAHAHA, LIKE A FINALLY IS FRIDAY!!!! :D But still have alot of homework to do. ): Shall hope that faster this week pass so i can meet my tourmates for jap buffet on the 22nd jan!!!!!! :D CNY WEEK TOO!!!! HAPPY TO THE MAX ONLY!!!!! ^^ CAUSE CAN GET ANGBAO!!!!! HAHAHAHHA, HAPPIEST OKAYYYYY HEHEHE. Okay luh actually right, cause can see families and friends, they are better than getting the money, hahaha. So yeap thats thats though.
This week i've 3 tests and next week 2 MORE TEST!!! Why can like that de? Torture students only and somemore i think i can flunk my BOTH chem paper, hahahah. Idk why, i don't really understand the topic very well, ): Cannot like that, need ask cous!! Continue tuition very soon!!!!! Chinese compo too, ): Chinese is sucking my brain juice yesterday & math is making me giddy, wah!!! WHAT HAPPEN TO ME!!! IS NLEVEL!! CANNOT LIKE THAT! NEED GO BACK TO ORIGINAL STATE!!!!  HAHAHAH, being so random but yes is true, screw me. ): Shall end here and tomorrow i have project mi cip! :D

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

#656 Page 11 of 366.



BoyceAvenue fan here, they are awesome especially alejandro, awww, his voice is so nice!! HAHAHA. In love okay? I love all their covers is like better than the original songs. Hehehe. The video i posted is original song so yeap is nice right?! I nearly cried when i'm watching the video! DON'T BELIEVE IN 2012, HELLO!! LISTEN TO THE LYRICS!

So going to be a random post, got our d&t nlevel theme and is outdoor, what product can i do for outdoor seriously, i don't even know! I think i can just literally flunk d&t but i will try not to! Hahaha, i just want to pass all the subjects of mine, haha. So this year i'm taking Nlevel but i'm still quite scared and nervous. I'm worried what if i don't get into sec 5. I shall try my very best, chiong everything and also understand at the same time, so d&t officially starts and we only have 7 months to do our coursework and all that, i can do it, just concentrate and don't get distracted. All the teachers are talking about Nlevel to us, so it has been stressing me out this few days and this year everything will end on sept and dec will determine whether you get into sec 5. OMG!!! WHY SO SHORT SIA THIS MONTH AND FAST TOO!!!! ): Nervous to the max, can feel the stress and can cry you know. ): Sigh, shall not talk about this already, just do my best

How's life for me now?! Studying studying and continue studying but apparently, i'm not doing it now. So last saturday, tourmates and i went to Angelina's birthday party at SAF CHANGISEAVIEW RESORT AND IS AWESOME!!! HAHAHHAHA. So firstly, went to Jp to meet sheryl to buy birthday present and have awfully chocolate too, hehehe ^^ So after that, went to Sheryl's house and wrap the present, slack slack slack in her house then her dad drives us there, thanks uncle. ^^ So i will stop talking and let the photos talk! :D


Yeap, hhehehehe. Look how pretty our birthday girl uh with heels and still i keep calling her nanny, i dress different right here? Heheheh, is it nice, i think it looks so vintage-y. Hehehehe. Should dress up more often not everytime baggy clothings, but i like leh, hehehehe. ^^ So Sheryl's dad drive me home, thank you uncle again. Reach home at 12am plus and slept immediately damn tired, hahaha. So yeap thats all for that day but we will be meeting again!!!!! :D 22nd Jan to have jap buffet for 3 hours, like awesome only, shall eat till we are fat!!!! :D Okay, shall end the post with ......................................................


GROUP PHOTOS!!! ENJOY THE POST, :D