Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, September 11, 2011

#650 Undefined Feelings.

Bored to the maximummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! x.x I just found out that i'm a no life person, okay too late to find out right? My baby went to malaysia and i'm so boredddddddd, watching the show icarly the whole day but my com is loading so damn slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! You know the feeling that when you're so bored already but your computer loads so slow loading your movie?! Hahah, damn freaking sian-ness feeling, hehehehhe.


Don't bother the guy beside me, hhahahaha. Kidding luh, :p I found out that i'm cute in this photo!! Hahahaha, i'm so bhb! Cause the face the lines that is beside my nose so cute. Okay, i don't know what does it call but as long as you all understands, is fine with me. Hahahhaha. So i'm not being bhb okay fine maybe a little. :p 

So not long ago i posted saying that i went out with my dearest buddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy that busy girl until now then pass me my present hehehhe. It's okay, the present so nice, iloveit!! <3! Everybody says my present very hard to buy. Serious uh? Hehehe, :p So i went to cine for frolicks and ikea for meatball and chickenwings with her!! Yummy day, hahahha. I brought my baby camcam out, hehehehhe. Let's start of the day with a pooh pooh things. Hehe.

Isn't it cute? Hehehehhee. Baby bought it for me, <3!

Train-ed to Somerset and off to cine!! Hahahhah, still the usual, so many people queue-ing up for H&M. No life, okay fine, i did queue up also but don't have that much people okay!! Hehehhe. Maybe going again on friday, particular reasons okay, heehhe. Not a fan of H&M and don't you all read some news about them? Their first batch of materials are not quite good cause .......... go search for them!! GOOGLE!!! HAHAHAHHA. Did i mention that we went frolicks too? First time to frolicks, heheheh. Seriously! :p


Mine is the oreo want, the main point of eating this cause i think the oreo is nice, heheheh. But i like yami yogurt more cause peach is nicerrrrr. I'm so not into yogurts!!!!!!!! Maybe a little. Hehe. Walk around and we have nothing to do in cine so we took the bus to Queensway? Queenstown? Wadever, off to ikea!!! Woopy dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D 


Walk over to queenswayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ikeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, after typing this, i'm hungry now. x.x So went to ikea and went to eat!! HAHHHHAHAHAH. First thing to do when we reach there. Actually, is me who i wanted to eat eh, hehehhehh. We ordered 20 meatballs and 6 chickenwings, 2 GIRLS EATING THIS MUCH, HAHAHHA. AWESOME TO THE MAX RIGHT?! :D


Delicious right? Yeah, is awesome to the maximum, go eat!! HHAHHAAH. We eat until damn damn damn full to the maximum. x.x  Super full that we need to walk alot then can digest our foods, hahahha. So after eating, walk around ikea, hehehe. Took damn loads of photos, hahah. :D


ALL IS MY FURNITURES, YOU BELIEVE?! OFCOURSE NOT RIGHT?! HAHAHHAHA. So after walking awhile or maybe alot, Baby came and fetch me, hehehhehe. Bought a 50cents icecream, hehehhe. So buddy went off first. Bye buddy! Hehehhe. Went to queensway shopping centre to walk awhile then take 198 back to Daddy's shop, heheh. So that's all posted this the whole day, yeah proper post!!! Will end of this post with the picture of me eating ICE CREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!! :D

Friday, September 9, 2011

#649 Once upon a time

There is a cheerful girl. She have a very good environment of living, Daddy and Mummy dotes her alot and she also have a older brother. Last time she's cheerful now she's rather un-cheerful. No matter what she says, offend people, make people angry, upset and hate her so fucking much. Even her friends doesn't even bother about her? Friends? Yeah as if friends, sometimes i'm wondering do she really have friends. True want? Nah, it won't happen. Good things last awhile, bad things last forever. Is this fair? No, life isn't fair. All this years, is not fair. Everybody say life is fair. No reality hurts, why must we humans handle so much stuffs? Sometimes, carrying on a fake smile hurts. Being said bad things behind your backs doesn't feel good it just makes you feel guilty. Sometimes she just want some care and love. That's all and friends that can listen to her but somehow she just likes to keep all the things in her heart so is rather ................. pointless?

Out with my dearest buddy today, proper post tomorrow, goodbye. 

Saturday, September 3, 2011

#648 Unexpectedly,


Whoop, you can't see my pretty complete face, heehehhe. Okay just kidding. I'm back and i'm going to get use to blogging this time and not be lazy, hehehehe. sooo you all must support me uh heheh. I know i so lazy until i forget and lazy to blog. I'm so sorry. Now my nuffnang viewers from hundred plus drop to 23. Super lihai right me? Hehehhe, viewers!!! Please be back luh, heheheh. This post i shall try to post something interesting. I will post 10 facts about me!! Ahahh, good muh? Hehehhehe.


1) I LIKE TO DANCE!!!!!!! xD


Especially breakdance. But i want to learn all of it ofcourse those cha cha won't learn luh please, hahahhaha. I think is so stupid but after watching sytycd, ballroom so cool please!!!!! Omggggg, hahahahha. 

Yesh, this is break dancing!!!!! HAHAHAH, and darling's husband know how to do this. Jealous. ):


2) I like blackberry more than other phones!!! :D 

So ya loh, i like blackberry more. Including iphone!!! HHAAHAH. No offence uh, my opinion. I don't like iphone cause is not so unique as blackberry somemore so many people taking i don't like. Everywhere can see it. I hear alot of negative comments about iphone also so ya. Hehehe.

 Super chio please!!!! But mine is redy red, booooooooooooooooo. ): I want pinky!!!

3) I like to eat sushi and sashimi!!!!! 

I mean who dosen't like sushi and sashimi!!!! Ahahahhahah, especially salmon, i like thee sotong want ooooo so yummy!!! Heheh. Makes me feel like eating nao. Oppss!! Jp b1 right, every night got 30% off for sushi!! Omg, super good right?! I know :D


4) I don't like to squeeze in mrt and bus. :@

I mean who likes it man. Especially during peak hours, sucks to the max i swear!!!!!!!! Those sweaty people in there, it yirks me when i think about it. Yesterday, worse experience, x.x Squeeze in the mrt and have so much body contacts, omg gnd. x.x

EXACTLY HOW I FEEL!!!!! HAHAHH. 

5) I like Bigbang more than other groups!!!!! :D 

OFCOURSE RIGHT!!! BIGBANG LEH, HAHHAHAH. I LOVETHEM SO MUCH!!! :D I like them for damn loads of years already, whoop!!! Hehehehhe. They are so cute, can yg entertainment have a bigbang world tour concert? Pretty please? ):

 Lee Seungri, Choi SengHyun, Dong YongBae, Kwon JiYong, Kang Daesung!! <3!

6) I like Taeyang more than other bigbang members!! <3!

His my bias muh no choice and he is so kawaii!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehhehhe, he so handsome also!! Omgeeeee. He can dance also in the mv wedding dress he is so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! <3! Ahh, can he come to singapore?! :$

Oppsy daisy, his so handsome here, <3!

7) I have a bhb babyboy!!! Hehehehhe. 

His name is call Quak ShaoKang, his so bhb and his not cute luh ofcourse. Compare to Taeyang can't call compare cause that baby have a big tummy not like Taeyang, 6pacs, whoops!!!! Hehehhehehe, see damn different right?! Next time cannot him eat so much, :p

Got screenshot by mee!!! Hehehheeh,

8) I don't like to eat fish!!!! 

Yes, i don't like to eat fish, hehehe. But my mum keep on give me fish to eat. Yucks, idk why i don't like fish leh, just don't like loh, hhehheehe. I know some people also don't like to eat. :p But except for some luh! Heheheh.


9) I like scuba diving!!!! :D 

It is so coolzzzzz, hehehehhe. Y'know the feeling  underwater swimming around with the fishes, so fun thats why i like diving. But my parents don't let me dive cause they say very dangerous but i want to try!!!!!! I didn't even try snorkling before, hehehe.


10) I've one beat headphone!!!

Yeap, seriously. I've one white headphone but i'm saving money to buy a white beat tour earpiece, ahahahhaa. A lappy beat i also don't mind actually. Ahhhh, beat it too awesome man i swear!! Hehehhehehehe. :p

Super chio right?! I'm getting this beat soon!! Wait for mummy!!! :D

Finally i'm doing with this. Satisfied anot?! Hehehehehe, i crack my brain juice to think sia, heheh. Maybe going out later for flea, whoops. Long time never go scape on saturday liao. I shall stop nao byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Click on my nuffnangs! !<3!