Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Thursday, June 9, 2011

#646 UNIVERSAL STUDIO IS A-WE-SOME!!!!! ♥♥♥

Sorry for not posting for so damn long, hee. Actually not quite long leh! Just 3days only, heeee.  So it have past 5days that i went to uss and i'm still very regret that i didn't get to ride the blue want!! Argh, totally regretted man seriously luh!! Next time i will go and ride!!! Will de i swear okay, hee. Soon when one day i'm going again w/ just baby!! HAHAH. Excited but don't know when. Baby, i want my watch!! ): Faster luh okay? ^^

So met w/ peeps at jp 1130am!! HAHAHAH. So effing excited y'know? Omgeeeee! So waited for that slow baby for don't know how long and off we go to take the train, hahhahaha. I'm so happy that day cause finally i get to go uss and daddy sponsored me for the tickets!!! Thanks Daddy!! :D

 Aren't they 2 cute?! Heee.

When otw there, played unblock w/ baby!! HAHAHHA, so addictive and i just found out that i'm so smart leh not like baby so stupid!! Heeee <3! I hate to walk from outram park to habourfront interchange. It is so damn long and i hate it ttm!!! Damn, everytime when i reach habourfront inter i will be like finally!! HAHAHHA. Reach vivo and head to pepper lunch for lunch! Hee.


Bought my cam cam that day ofcourse! & thanks for baby treating me, heee. ^^ Nom nom and not quite nice leh! I think pepper lunch standard drop already, yesterday went to eat pepper lunch w/ Baby and i think it is not nice. ): Drop drop drop, ): So after lunch, went to sentosa USS!!!!!! HAHAAHHA. I didn't capture a pix of the globe!!! So pity. ): So bought tix and went it!!!! Went to shop first! HAHAHHA. Show you a pix of my bbyboy!


Trust me, his not handsome at all!! Heee!! See those tags all over him and he is priceless to me! Hee, Idk what am i saying so let's continue! Get to see some celebs, i mean fake celebs ofcourse, hahahha. Fun fun fun!! I luv my outfit on that day!!! :D 


I'm so happy suddenly and i've no idea! Maybe too excited already, hahahha. So went to walk around and saw the idk who leh!!! Forgotten the name already!! Last time appear in scooby doo the guy!! Nevermind, show you all pix, heee. 

Familiar anot? HAHAHAHHAHA


HAHAHAHAH, went to betty bop shop!! Ohya!! I took my winnie the pooh bag w/ me and i look so cute on it you know!? HAHAHHAHA. Baby help me take my camera bag everywhere he go! Aww, ty baby!! Heeeee. I'm going to be so cute in the next photo and baby took it for me? Heee!! 

Yeap!!! That's betty bop oh!!!! Hee. 


I've big lips, hahahhaa Kay, stupid man. Heee. But is so cute eh!!!!!! :p Heee. So went out and we saw donald duck's wife eh. & baby was like I WANT TAKE PICTURES W/ HER!!! HAHAHHA. Cause he also a ducky eh. Ducky baby!!!! Heee.. 


So finally went to take rides, firstly the dragon want and is so not exciting man!!! Omg!! Screwed ttm i swear. Hee. So went to take many rides i think so, hahahah. Thought of taking one of the ride but is like 45minutes waiting time so forget it x.x Hahahahha, took pix pix w/ baby!! First time take so many pix w/ him!! :D 


Opp, heee. I love this 2 pix the most eh, heee. So went for mummy ride!!!!! Damn, is so fun man!! HAHAHAHAHA. Went to shrek 4d, madagascar ride, hahaha. We didn't get to play water rides, only some sprinkles, hahahahaha. We didn't take much pix leh, quite sad you know thats why i want to go again and have photoshoot w/ Baby!!!! Heeee. :p 


Yeapy!! I bought that tall tall bottle, heeee. Actually is baby buy for me de luh, hee. But my bottle is w/ Baby and i got his potion bottle! Got the kitty print on the bottle! Mad cute! Hee. So i've forgotten what we did in there eh. Mummy ride 3 times, shrek 4d 2 times!! HAHAHAHAHA. Awesome ttm i swear, hee. Saw some people dancing and i think is not quite good cause i guess i see better, heee. 
Saw po the panda when we're going out. Damn, didn't take a pix w/ him! I want luh!!! Next time barh, so sad sia!! I want, hee. So gordan came and find us. Went to candylicious!! HAHAHHA. So many sweets! So monorail-ed back to vivo and decided to eat pizzahut! Heee. ^^ 


The meatball is nice nice oh!!!!! Hee. So chatted and eat. Garlic bread, chicken wing and pizza!!!! Yum yum!! Thanks baby for treating again! Hee. He is just oh so sweet! Hee. So eat finish already, trained back home eh. Tired ttm!!!!!!!!!!

So satisfied w/ this long post? Heee. I'm so happy to be w/ my bbyboy! Monday i'm going to have 4hours of dance separately!!! OMG!! Damn shiok week!! HAHAHHAHAHA. I want uss again. Going to have a couple watch w/ baby soon!! Waiting for him to save money. His so slow luh!! That slow pork. Nights readers!!! Follow me on twitter!!!!!! @Fifthluvs!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Sunday, June 5, 2011

#645 2nd Month!! ^^


Happy 2nd month oh Baby!!! Hee. ♥♥♥!!

Super slow, 2nd month only. & went to vivo for lunch and gongcha!! HAHAHAH. Sorry baby left you for half a day but next time won't le. Today just want to go airport fetch them muh, one time only also not everytime hahah. Sorry luh okay? Don't so xiaoqi luh. Later i don't treat you ice cream, heee. Luvyou bby!! I'm going to sleep nao! Nights!! <3!

Friday, June 3, 2011

#644 Panda!!!! Hee.

Last few days i just went to watch kungfu panda 2 w/ Baby!! Hee. Omg!! The panda is so cute when he is small and the show is hilarious!!! HAHAHAHHAHAHHA. & is oh so cute luh seriously!! When it shows the baby panda part, all the people went, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! Together, damn!! It is oh so cute i swear!!! Found some pictures on tumblr,


Seriously, you all need to watch it man!! It is damn worth it and i guess kungfu panda 3 going to be out. Trust me, and i'm so going to watch it man!!!! HAHAHAHAHAH. Nice nice nice!! Okay, i need to go tumblr nao! Will post up my uss post soon eh! Hee. A-WE-SOME DAY!!!!! <3!

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

#643 Movie marathon!!

Guess what, i'm going to have tuition on Thursday maybe on Sunday too. Haven't confirm yet but i know thursday going to have. Haha. Math math math, stupid math if not i don't need to have tuition already. But nevermind, i should buck up this year damn loads, haha. This few days, i'm having movie marathon. Trust me, after i download funshion, i'm like watching movie all day long. All the movies i wants to watch. HAHAHA. Awesome, funshion too! Hee.

So went out at 11am plus to jp to meet my darling, heee. Kfc for lunch and mummy's cook. Full to the maximum. Hee. So went to walk around and accompanied Darling and her mum to find present for Darling's dad. So around 3pm plus they went off and i head to mac to wait for baby. His so slow i swear. Kop his fries and train to clementi, bought sushi and each a cup. Bus 154 home and slack nearby. Got 6 - 7 mosquito bites. Damn you man. Reach home already and immediately went to shower.
Funshion!!!!!! Date night for tody night. Stupid and lame show!! HAHAHA. But is still so funny man seriously. So after funshion, went to youtube.com!! HAHAHA. My second life on cyber world!! Youtube is a wonder place, i swear even though sometimes it just bores me to hell when those people i subscribe didn't post videos up.


Don't you think this kitty is so cute?! Heee. Is super cute oh! <3! 
Oh yea, break 20 plus stages of unblock me w/ baby is super fun!!! Hee. :D