Going to have a short post. Sorry for not posting this few days. I'm way too tired to type. Nao my body is aching everywhere due to the 5station from yesterday. Later have ss examination. Going to mug last minute. Can make it de, jiayou wanyu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^ Have been tumblr-ing this few days w/ my new lappy. ^^ http://www.blackwhit-e.tumblr.com GO FOLLOW!!! Hee. Tumblr is awesome! God is awesome! Have been reading bible this few days, hahaha.
Webcam w/ bbyboy yesterday, heeee. When he on the webcam, y'know what is he doing? His eating biscuit and drinking vitasoy i think. Damn cute. Didn't manage to capture down. Not fun but i screenshot a pix that he puff his mouth, hahhaha. ^^
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Funny. His hairstyle looks like primary 6 boy. Hee. But still okay luh actually, :p Got my new lappy and daddy bought me the beat headphone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kay, i'm so effing happy loh yesterday. Camera lens next time barh, hopefully daddy still allow. Should i buy flash? ): Nevermind, don't care this first. Care about exam. I luv to webcam nao!! ^^
How cool is my lappy webcam effect? I can't go into cameroid.com. x.x So sad but nevermind. I think this is enough already, hahahaha. My lappy is like damn slim sia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Somemore very light, i likey!! Going to study ss nao!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bye!!! ^^
Click.
Facebook Badge

동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
Ask me anything!!
Friday, April 29, 2011
Friday, April 22, 2011
#629 I wish people is afraid of losing me.
3days not posting, hahahaha. Slowly decreasing already. Let's see. Studying all day long. Today is good friday and still i'm going to study again. Pathetic life i'm having nao. After MYE, i'm going to enjoy myself and go to beautiful places to take pix, heeee. & spending quality time w/ my bbyboy. Heeeeee. I should be sleeping nao but i'm waking up at this timing, exhausted ttm. x.x
Yesterday went to library w/ my bbyboy and also yesterday is sports day. Sun is bright and is scorching hot too. x.x Really, everybody is opening their umbrellas. So..... 11am plus the even ended. Me and Bev made our way to school to claim Bev's phone, hahaha. Chat alot and aftermath, ask daddy to drive me home.
Prepared and baby came fetch me. Heeee. No maid's life is ................ Need to lock up door and do this and that and what's the worse is I NEVER DO THIS KIND OF THINGS BEFORE!!!!!! :@ So took 98 to JE. Eat lunch first then went to Je library. Heeee. Studied physics and finally know how to do Kinametics. Still can handle luh actually. ^^
Halfway and 6pm like that start to prepare and head off. Hahaha. Took bus 98 and i went to meet en for dinner. Have korean cuisine, tried the rice cake and is okay only. Hahaha. POPIAH!!!! HAHAHHAA. So walk walk and bought maggi mee!! Heee. Went back to Daddy's shop. Wait for Baby and he send me home. Bought another popiah again! :D
Lying on baby's leg is so nice, heeee. Is a pity there there is no stars on the sky if not it will be a beautiful night. <3! Chatting w/ baby and i'm wearing his jacket nao, hahahahhaha. :D Wore to sleep too, heee. ^^ Hungry nao and i want to eat alot of things. Going to publish post nao, bye. :D Formspring me and click on my ads. ^^
Yesterday went to library w/ my bbyboy and also yesterday is sports day. Sun is bright and is scorching hot too. x.x Really, everybody is opening their umbrellas. So..... 11am plus the even ended. Me and Bev made our way to school to claim Bev's phone, hahaha. Chat alot and aftermath, ask daddy to drive me home.
Prepared and baby came fetch me. Heeee. No maid's life is ................ Need to lock up door and do this and that and what's the worse is I NEVER DO THIS KIND OF THINGS BEFORE!!!!!! :@ So took 98 to JE. Eat lunch first then went to Je library. Heeee. Studied physics and finally know how to do Kinametics. Still can handle luh actually. ^^
Halfway and 6pm like that start to prepare and head off. Hahaha. Took bus 98 and i went to meet en for dinner. Have korean cuisine, tried the rice cake and is okay only. Hahaha. POPIAH!!!! HAHAHHAA. So walk walk and bought maggi mee!! Heee. Went back to Daddy's shop. Wait for Baby and he send me home. Bought another popiah again! :D
Lying on baby's leg is so nice, heeee. Is a pity there there is no stars on the sky if not it will be a beautiful night. <3! Chatting w/ baby and i'm wearing his jacket nao, hahahahhaha. :D Wore to sleep too, heee. ^^ Hungry nao and i want to eat alot of things. Going to publish post nao, bye. :D Formspring me and click on my ads. ^^
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
#628 Life's been great.
So i've not been posting for 4 days. HAHAHA. Pretty busy but mainly is lazy. So today is me and baby 2nd week. He remembered, heee. So sweet of him. ^^ I planning to post this post as idw to see my babyboy's child photo already cause i keep on laughing. HAHAHHA. So this week is again stress. Less than 2 weeks is MYE. Hear dao exam this word i totally stress out. Kill me please. ): Nao i keep on asking people to go library w/ me. Heeee. This friday isn't good cause when friday comes = one more week to exam.
Want to upload video but youtube dosen't allow embed nao. So too bad sorry. Hhahaha. Just chiong finish my book review and nao need to photocopy. So i'm waiting for my lucky star to come out to say, HEY I FOUND THE BOOK!!!!!! So i'm waiting nao. But while waiting i need to have a sleep and hope i've good news tomorrow. HAHAHA. Yaqi also doing this book. So qiao you know? Heee.
THIS BOOK IS SO AWESOME THAT IT GIVE AWESOME PEOPLE LIKE ME TO READ IT, HAHAHHA. CAUSE THIS BOOK IS TOO AWESOME ALREADY. THE STORY IS STUCK IN MY HEAD LIKE FOR 1 OR 2 YEARS ALREADY. AWESOME MUCH!!!! :D
I should stop the crapping and the awesome thing already. So i should click publish post > off my handphone charger switch > plus out the wire from my phone > set alarm clock > pack bag > cuddle on the pooh that bbyboy give me > go to sleep!! Heeeeee. & tomorrow going to start off w/ a very funny chem lesson. Heee. Nights readers, <3!
Luv you baby, & don't so xiaoqi already luh cause i'm cuter than you. <3! Spending time w/ you is so fun you know. Heee. Even though i keep on chase you home cause i know you're tired. Don't keep on sad le cause i only luv you. Heee. Sweet right me? :p Nights baby!!!!!! ♥♥♥
Want to upload video but youtube dosen't allow embed nao. So too bad sorry. Hhahaha. Just chiong finish my book review and nao need to photocopy. So i'm waiting for my lucky star to come out to say, HEY I FOUND THE BOOK!!!!!! So i'm waiting nao. But while waiting i need to have a sleep and hope i've good news tomorrow. HAHAHA. Yaqi also doing this book. So qiao you know? Heee.
THIS BOOK IS SO AWESOME THAT IT GIVE AWESOME PEOPLE LIKE ME TO READ IT, HAHAHHA. CAUSE THIS BOOK IS TOO AWESOME ALREADY. THE STORY IS STUCK IN MY HEAD LIKE FOR 1 OR 2 YEARS ALREADY. AWESOME MUCH!!!! :D
I should stop the crapping and the awesome thing already. So i should click publish post > off my handphone charger switch > plus out the wire from my phone > set alarm clock > pack bag > cuddle on the pooh that bbyboy give me > go to sleep!! Heeeeee. & tomorrow going to start off w/ a very funny chem lesson. Heee. Nights readers, <3!
Luv you baby, & don't so xiaoqi already luh cause i'm cuter than you. <3! Spending time w/ you is so fun you know. Heee. Even though i keep on chase you home cause i know you're tired. Don't keep on sad le cause i only luv you. Heee. Sweet right me? :p Nights baby!!!!!! ♥♥♥
Friday, April 15, 2011
#627 Fortunate me.
I've been neglecting my little space of mine quite some time, haha. Sorry. ): So exhausted this week and somemore my com is like having tantrum. x.x Don't want to load fast. Idw to post de but that babyboy of mine, keep pestering me to post. HAHHA. What should i post? Kay i know already.
I have not been posting for one week already. Lets recap what have i done during this one week. One word, studying. x.x So stress. Everyday study and prepare for MYE. Need to buck up on every subject and weekend going to mug like siao. HAHAHA. Jiayou. Hang on for another few more weeks jiu end le. What's my motivation uh? Actually i also don't know leh, dance? Heeee. I'm looking forward the elective module cause i'm quite confident that me, Ai and Tingwei will get into Photography. HAHHA, so i hope that my class will get to pair up w/ N1 class cause have my beloved Aiai and Kor. Heeee. Not that idw to pair up w/ N3, don't get the wrong idea. Hahahaha. Just that i'm more comfortable w/ them as we got take pix together. :D That's why i'm looking forward to after examination. So going to dance and elective module. Quite looking forward to it!!! Hee.
Have CIP a few days before at Bukit Batok Home Of The Aged. So went there and apparently slack for the whole CIP? HAHAHHA. I've nothing to do cause i don't have any topic to start w/ the old folks. So sucky right? So went there and play w/ electronic stuffs. Well, MrReuben didn't care, hahahha. So halfway, the weather went sucky and is pouring. Ask Brother to drive me and Shafiqah to Je inter. Shafiqah went off and i waited for my babyboy so long okay!!!! Sucky ttm. x.x & his cute enough to bring a umbrella, heeeee. Went for koi and walk around at the new mall at clementi. :D
HAHHHAHA, Baby dared me to post this pix on blog. So ....... here it is tada. His child photo and his so fat omg!!!!! When i see this photo, is quite laughable but nao right i think quite cute leh. Heeee. But nao his still fat, i'm not saying that his skinny nao but his still fat. Heeeeeeee. :p Guess what, i've been meeting this boy, the older version want almost everyday. HHAHAHA. He is everyday sending me home w/o fail. Even his busy or not. Heee. So nice of him. Luv you baby, <3!
I'm so happy today after school!!!! Y'know why?! BIGBANG AND 2NE1 COMING TO SINGAPORE FOR KOREA MUSIC WAVE AND K-POP NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO EXCITED MAN AND I'M GOING TO GO FOR THE KOREA MUSIC WAVE, HEEEEE. MAYBE W/ TINGWEI, LEONARD, NIKI, JIEYU. If can luh cause the money money. ): Hopefully they can go, i'm not going to miss another performance of Bigbang already. Even though Bigbang and 2NE1 is going for the k-pop night too. Heeee. 2011 is the best year for me and BIGBANG BABIES. Hee. Maybe if i get good result, daddy will spon me so will study damn hard this year. Heeeeeeeeee. ^^
Happy birthday XueQi. :D
Have a great day and may all your wishes come true. ^^
I have not been posting for one week already. Lets recap what have i done during this one week. One word, studying. x.x So stress. Everyday study and prepare for MYE. Need to buck up on every subject and weekend going to mug like siao. HAHAHA. Jiayou. Hang on for another few more weeks jiu end le. What's my motivation uh? Actually i also don't know leh, dance? Heeee. I'm looking forward the elective module cause i'm quite confident that me, Ai and Tingwei will get into Photography. HAHHA, so i hope that my class will get to pair up w/ N1 class cause have my beloved Aiai and Kor. Heeee. Not that idw to pair up w/ N3, don't get the wrong idea. Hahahaha. Just that i'm more comfortable w/ them as we got take pix together. :D That's why i'm looking forward to after examination. So going to dance and elective module. Quite looking forward to it!!! Hee.
Have CIP a few days before at Bukit Batok Home Of The Aged. So went there and apparently slack for the whole CIP? HAHAHHA. I've nothing to do cause i don't have any topic to start w/ the old folks. So sucky right? So went there and play w/ electronic stuffs. Well, MrReuben didn't care, hahahha. So halfway, the weather went sucky and is pouring. Ask Brother to drive me and Shafiqah to Je inter. Shafiqah went off and i waited for my babyboy so long okay!!!! Sucky ttm. x.x & his cute enough to bring a umbrella, heeeee. Went for koi and walk around at the new mall at clementi. :D
HAHHHAHA, Baby dared me to post this pix on blog. So ....... here it is tada. His child photo and his so fat omg!!!!! When i see this photo, is quite laughable but nao right i think quite cute leh. Heeee. But nao his still fat, i'm not saying that his skinny nao but his still fat. Heeeeeeee. :p Guess what, i've been meeting this boy, the older version want almost everyday. HHAHAHA. He is everyday sending me home w/o fail. Even his busy or not. Heee. So nice of him. Luv you baby, <3!
I'm so happy today after school!!!! Y'know why?! BIGBANG AND 2NE1 COMING TO SINGAPORE FOR KOREA MUSIC WAVE AND K-POP NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO EXCITED MAN AND I'M GOING TO GO FOR THE KOREA MUSIC WAVE, HEEEEE. MAYBE W/ TINGWEI, LEONARD, NIKI, JIEYU. If can luh cause the money money. ): Hopefully they can go, i'm not going to miss another performance of Bigbang already. Even though Bigbang and 2NE1 is going for the k-pop night too. Heeee. 2011 is the best year for me and BIGBANG BABIES. Hee. Maybe if i get good result, daddy will spon me so will study damn hard this year. Heeeeeeeeee. ^^
Friday, April 8, 2011
#626 xoxo.
Happy birthday DicksonHo!!!! ^^
May all your wishes come true and have a great day. :D
My nose is like effing irritating. Block nose, x.x & have been coughing all day long. Hope i can recover soon, heeee. But the good thing is finally i don't have soar throat. Okay maybe a little. Hee. Bbyboy didn't reply my text, think he is bballing away. So i will just entertain myself w/ blogging. Heee. Streaming 2ne1 tv nao. So nao i'm going to post the day i went to kitchen!!!! HAHAHAHA. School kitchen ofcourse. I see them cook and take pix. Heee. So here goes, ^^
5th April2011
So that day i'm like a turtle carrying a big shell to school. x.x Damn heavy bag sia!!!! Really damn heavy. Hee. So went to math class, english then physics. Snap 2 pix only, totally have nothing to snap instead i'm doing work and listening in class. Okay, i'm sucha goodie girl, just admit it. Heeee.
Ohya!!! So my babies are out today. So happy!!!! ^^ I want the album nao, hopefully is delivered here fast. ): I want the poster and photobook most importantly the album luh.
Yeah, what about you! Hee. Kay, i'm bored that time so after physics is recess. So idk what i did during that day. Lessons again and have chem!! Wooo, fun lesson i've. Heee. Ss is totally out of hand. Teacher is totally hopeless. But at least manage to copy some stuffs and went to play tetris. Assembly and have prize giving. Cheered for my aiai!!! Hee. She got $60 popular voucher.
Ai's pencil case, so cute right!!!!! Hee. So went for chinese sct and be a goodie girl. I've nothing to do cause every homework i do already. Hee. I'm so hardworking, heeee. ^^ So do till 3.30pm then went to N1 find Tw, and went to kitchen together. Took pix pix. Heee. Like so fun when see them cook but i cook, the kitchen going to be ka boom!!!! Hee. Snap quite alot of pix but lazy upload so ownself go fb see. Heeee. I will just upload those foods. ^^
All those dishes are awesome!!!! HAHAHHA. So slack awhile then went back home. So tired nao and i post this post for a few hours already trust me. Installed emoji on baby's iphone, heeee. His so dumb, i'm the smart want. <3!
Thursday, April 7, 2011
#625 Why do i miss you all again. ):
SCHOOL IS DAMN HOT MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm like keep sweating sia even though the fan is just on top of me!!! & ohya those who know me very well know that i won't pass my 2.4km but nao I PASS ALREADY!!! 16.05MINUTES!!! KAY, I'M SO EFFING AWESOME!! HEEE. This post going to be less wordy and more pix. Heeee. Cause Aiai found an awesome cam app on iphone and i keep camwhoring!!! Heeee. So here goes,
Ai's phone!! Hee.
So when after school, i use dii's iphone and went to download the app also and i use other mode! HAHAHHAHA. So funny, want to take pix w/ Dii but ): Can't. Nevermind, next time. Heeee.
Dii's phone w/ different mode. Heeee.
Told you all there is more pix, heee. So went to find En to have lunch at kfc. Hee. Chatted alot, hahaha. So after awhile more, went to make payment. So nao, i'm going to patiently wait for my album, poster and photo album to arrive. Hee!! So excited!!! Hee. So when En went home, Baby send me home. & he is not even cute cause i'm the cutest!! HAHAHAHAHAHA. See, :p So slack and chatted alot. Hee. Keep on play w/ iphone! ^^
22more days to MYE. Tomorrow is STUPID LIER!!! HAHAHAHAHHAAH. Some people should get what i mean, heee. I'm having running nose nao and going to sleep nao. Tomorrow no geog and out for lunch w/ my jie!!! Heee. She got Brickenstock, i also want. Planning to get the red want!!! Hee. ^^ Fred perry i have no idea what colour. Hee. Kay, i'm so xingku nao. Off to sleep nao. ^^ CLICK ON MY NUFFNANG!!! <3!
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
#624 Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. ^^
Haven't been updating nao. Coughing all day long haha. School is pretty good, haha. Except that during d&t class i nearly doze off, way too tired. I'm looking forward to FRIDAY!!!!! HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA Cause my babies album coming out and i ordered the album w/ poster and 100page of photos!!!!!!! Heee. :p
OMG MY HUSBAND SO HANDSOME TTM!!!!!!! I STILL LUV HIM SO MUCHIE!!! HEEE. ♥♥♥
Opps, baby going to be jealous. Heeeeee. Don't care him, :p 26 more day to MYE!!!! Jiayou!! Going to mug mug mug and more mugging. 4.3days for each subject!!!!!! Just tolerate for this few days then everything going to be over!!! 3N2 HWAITING!!! <3!
I ordered the album already and tomorrow going to make payment, heeeee. Hopefully Daddy frame this poster and freaking put in my room, hahahaha. GOOD NEWS!!!! THE WHOLE 3RD FLOOR GOING TO BE MINE NEXT TIME!!!!! When brother go overseas study, Daddy going to start renovating already! Opps, so excited. Heeeeee. So 8th faster come!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want listen new song, heeee.
I'm loving my babyboy so much, heeee. & just admit that you are dumb and stupid. I ofcourse is the opposite of you, i'm smart and cute!!!!! HAHAHHAHA. Kay, stop arguing w/ me already. Heeeeee. Luv you 5th, heee. Stupid Baby i have and go cut a mushroom hair!!!! HAHAHHAA.
Counting down 2 more days, let's see the counting down video, heeeeeeeee.
OMG MY HUSBAND SO HANDSOME TTM!!!!!!! I STILL LUV HIM SO MUCHIE!!! HEEE. ♥♥♥
Opps, baby going to be jealous. Heeeeee. Don't care him, :p 26 more day to MYE!!!! Jiayou!! Going to mug mug mug and more mugging. 4.3days for each subject!!!!!! Just tolerate for this few days then everything going to be over!!! 3N2 HWAITING!!! <3!
Monday, April 4, 2011
#623 I've better things to do than caring all those fucky things.
Fine, all give me attitude. Like as if is my fault. I'm already stress enough and nao i'm trying hard to word hard on my school things already and nao what, attitude is given. 28more days to MYE already and this is what i get for concentrating. ): Just done my chinese compo and this is the first time i did my chinese compo so punctually. Last time just anyhow chiong and write rubbish. Outside i'm calm you know why, thanks to songs that make me so calm. If not nao i'm already angry till siao. What's wrong w/ life nao? Seriously. x.x Is pretty screwed for me, really.
Today school is okay, haha. Have been paying attention in class. Just need to pay attention in class and work hard for this 28 days and MYE is going to be over. Even though those last year MYE memory hurts alot, but life still goes on. I really want last year back. ): Can i just stay on that time all day long. ): Last year between Feb - July is the best until things happen. Sorry for what i did, even though you all keep on saying is not my fault. ): After MYE, Common Test 2 and EYE and one year past again. Time pass so fast. Tables is in a mess cause have been doing homework all day. Sometimes i keep on thinking when i do my work for a few hours already, why can't i finish? Izit i've been lazing around and slacking? Really have been very stress. ): Wanyu, just need to hang on for this 28 days, you can do it. ^^
Cheering myself up and i think i don't need a motivation. Signing up for dance lesson soon, maybe this week. Heeeee. Finally i got the lazybugs out, (: Proud proud proud, i want to make this year a productive year so it will keep me occupied and not to think about those unhappy stuffs. Hahahaha, you can do it. Jiayou!! I'm very happy that there are still people supporting me in my life, love you guys. <3!
Today school is okay, haha. Have been paying attention in class. Just need to pay attention in class and work hard for this 28 days and MYE is going to be over. Even though those last year MYE memory hurts alot, but life still goes on. I really want last year back. ): Can i just stay on that time all day long. ): Last year between Feb - July is the best until things happen. Sorry for what i did, even though you all keep on saying is not my fault. ): After MYE, Common Test 2 and EYE and one year past again. Time pass so fast. Tables is in a mess cause have been doing homework all day. Sometimes i keep on thinking when i do my work for a few hours already, why can't i finish? Izit i've been lazing around and slacking? Really have been very stress. ): Wanyu, just need to hang on for this 28 days, you can do it. ^^
Cheering myself up and i think i don't need a motivation. Signing up for dance lesson soon, maybe this week. Heeeee. Finally i got the lazybugs out, (: Proud proud proud, i want to make this year a productive year so it will keep me occupied and not to think about those unhappy stuffs. Hahahaha, you can do it. Jiayou!! I'm very happy that there are still people supporting me in my life, love you guys. <3!
#622 Sorry for party rocking.
Moodswing yesterday. Suddenly went moody and didn't talk much. Guess is my soar throat barh. ): It have been irritating me for a few days and i machiam like water tank keep drinking water only. Some food is like cannot eat. On Friday, got fever and i'm still going to school but d&t slept during lesson. Way too tired.
Body seems to be kindda weak eh, i've no idea why. Fell asleep quite a number of times and everytime i'm only thinking about sleep. I've no idea why sia. x.x Found alot of great songs that is first listen in love, haha. Don't even feel like going to school today, soar throat is making me irriating. ): Before i forget.
Body seems to be kindda weak eh, i've no idea why. Fell asleep quite a number of times and everytime i'm only thinking about sleep. I've no idea why sia. x.x Found alot of great songs that is first listen in love, haha. Don't even feel like going to school today, soar throat is making me irriating. ): Before i forget.
Happy birthday VivianLoo; Buddy. <3!
15 years old already uh, concentrate on studies le don't keep on play.
Meet up soon okay? I've no idea why we suddenly lost contact. ):
I've alot of things to tell you eh, meet up soon okay? Luvyou, ♥♥♥
Happy 15th Birthday Farm Jieyu; Dearest. ^^
Have a wonderful day today w/ your cliques hur, haha.
Work hard on your studies. (:
Wish you all the best, <3!
Sunday, April 3, 2011
#621 Love is about trust.
Going to try taking my lazybugs away from me. I slack for don't know how long already then start to post this one sentence. I'm nao watching Pili MIT again and i dislike guigui. x.x I feel like changing phone to either torch or tab leh, hahah. I also don't know why eh. I'm effing bored nao i swear. x.x Going to explore youtube. Damn tired too cause woke up damn early in the morning and i haven't have enough sleep. ): Found alot of great songs and my life is kindda good (?) I WANT MY WCP SOON OKAY!!! :@
Heard of Rebecca Black right? Kay, her song is so effing .............................. lame. -.-
Heard of Rebecca Black right? Kay, her song is so effing .............................. lame. -.-
Saturday, April 2, 2011
#620 I'm not afraid.
I haven't been posting for days. Ohshit, blog is die-ing. Rather busy and lazy to blog this few days and i've no idea why. When i wake up this morning, i keep on want to eat mcspicy. Hee. Very long didn't eat mcspicy already leh that's why feel like earing. I'm so tired nao, very tired. Still so early wake up eh. So i will repay you all w/ a long post. ^^
20th March2011
The day before my cousin's birthday. Went to have dinner w/ them eh. Went to jumbo and eat as usual, daddy favorite place but i like the foods there eh especially the chili crab. OMG IS DAMN EFFING NICE!! Nao i'm craving for it already. The bun is nice, heeee. ^^ Shuddup, so went to Jumbo @ Stadium, took pix before the foods came. ^^
20th March2011
The day before my cousin's birthday. Went to have dinner w/ them eh. Went to jumbo and eat as usual, daddy favorite place but i like the foods there eh especially the chili crab. OMG IS DAMN EFFING NICE!! Nao i'm craving for it already. The bun is nice, heeee. ^^ Shuddup, so went to Jumbo @ Stadium, took pix before the foods came. ^^
Daddy, heee. ♥♥♥
Cousins, :D
So when the food come, we eat and eat and eat. Heeeee. So chatted alot luh then halfway rain and we move inside that have mirror. Heee. So we 3 be those typical people and take pix using mirror eh, heeeee. :p
I luv the crab omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Damn nice ttm. Going to eat mcspicy later w/ my darling, heeee. So finish eating already, send my cousins back to Sembawang then home. Yeah, this is the family that is buying the same condo as us. Theirs at 2nd floor mine at first floor. Heee. Cut cake and sing birthday song. ^^
Mcspicy, heeee. Hopefully i still have enough cash. Saving $50 every 2 weeks, hopefully i can make it uh since is school week nao not holiday week. Going to spend my money wisely from now onwards. Hee. Be a goodie girl. ^^ Next post coming soon i guess. Mummy's 50th birthday celebration. ^^
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
































