Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, December 31, 2011

#655 Last of 2011

What up yaw!! It's the last day of 2011 and it's going to be 2012 now = school reopening soon. ): Sighh, i don't want to end this holiday, so fun and i want to go back to America with tourmates, miss the fun and cooling weather over there, how i wish i can just stay over there, hahaha. ^^ Enjoy life only and attend school over there but it won't happen, hahaha. I want to go newyork and europe, ^^ Can't wait for 2014 so i can go overseas together with daddy. <3!

So yesterday Angelina just upload those group photos and guess what! I'm so in love with it, hahaha. I'm smiling while viewing all those photos! The craziness and fun we had together in America is awesome!!!! How we start off as strangers and now become noisy and crazy friends, hahahaha. ^^ Last year went to the taiwan want, major fail and bored, all don't communicate, hahaha. Thats why i love this year and KOREA!!!! :D








See! So fun right?! Kay, we're crazy and some photos we are laughing out loud, hehehe. So is so fun!! Aweome too, i know.! :D Go usa!!! You won't regret okay? Hehehe, ^^ I want go europe soon and newzealand again!!!! :D & NEWYORK!!!! HAAHAHHAHAHAH! :D I shall end my last 2011 post here, ^^v.

Thursday, December 29, 2011

#654 Jetlag~~

Sorry for not posting for so long, but guess what, i just came back from USA!!! So fun you know, omg! Knew alot of friends from there and they are so friendly and amusing! & one of my tourmates and i, keep on spazz about k-pop when we meet each other! HAHAHHAHA. We're crazy, but still fun fun and FUNNNN!!! ;D How i wish that those days never end hehehe. Miss them alot, cause miss crapping with them, hehehe.

I will only post some photos up and a brief post cause i'm very lazy to post all 12 days up, it will take up alot of time and i'm lazy to type, hehehhee. :p So first i went to LA > Vegas > SanFrancisco!!!!! Is awesome and the weather is cooling, the skies over there is super pretty omg!! HAHAHAHA. The houses over there is super pretty and I WANT TO MIGRATE OVER ALREADY!!! HAHAHAHHA. Dream on, need to be rich want loh, ): So after i came back, jetlag been keeping me awake. First day when i come back, i didn't even sleep & guess what! All my tourmates didn't sleep except for some, hahaha. I wonder how, so crap alot in fb, hehehe. So today, jetlag kept me awake too, from 5am plus till now. ):

Me, Cassandra, Cousin and Angelina! ^^ 
Day tour viewing rocks but is nice!! ;D

Mummy, me & Cousin! :D
Vegas!! Lovely place, ^^

Cousin, Regina, Sheryl and Me! :D 
Grand Canyon, super cold you know!! 

Behind Angelina is Yimin! HAHAHA.
Look how messy is our hair? Damn cold and windy you know! :D 

The guy beside me is Yiwei, hehe. 
On a boat and is damn freaking cold!!!! ): 

With 3d specs hehehe, ^^ 
At either disneyland or california adventure land. :D 

See how cute is my poooooooooooooooooooooh!! <3!
Disneyland parade!

Sing $4 starbucks! HOW CAN NOT DRINK! HEHEHE
SF hotel! :D 

Oreo cheesecake! Super nice
Cheesecake factory at macy's ^^

Mummy!
Golden gate bridge behind us but apparently, not golden. x.x 

So yeap thats all, if you want to view more photos, view it on my fb! Is so damn pretty i want to go again, especially new york, omo! ^^ & the things over there is damn cheap you know!!!!!!!!!! Can shop like hell, awesome to the max, especially branded stuffs, damn cheap!! HAHAHAHAHAH. 5 coach bag 300plus usd only you know!!! :D Shall end this post with a picture of ......................................................

MEEEEE!! :D

Friday, October 7, 2011

#653 Hope this day will never ends!

On 3rd october! I went to the WESTLIFE CONCERT!!!!! Omg!! They are like god damn handsome you know!!! :D Took quite sum of photos but idk whether want post up anot. Hehehhe. I scared people snatch my photo leh. ): Nicky Byrne is so damn handsome!! Omg!! Okay, i shall be a kind hearted girl to post the photos, i've videos also!!!!!! Why their songs must be so nice. ): 






This song is damn nice and they sang during the concert. HAHAHAAHAH Super high leh me that time, hahahhaha. Is a concert!! You must be high right?! I know. Hehehehhe. I shall the cut the crap and post some pictures that i took during the concert. I need to buy new lens i swear. ): My this lens sucks you know! HAHAHHAHA.

Hi nicky and shane!!! <3!

Those who don't believe i went to the concert, freak you! HAHHAHAHA. Cause i really went okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! :D So now some single photo, i guess cause some blur blur want. x.x 

SHANEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! :D 

KIANNNNNNNNNNN!!! ^^


NICKYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY <3!

MICKEY MOUSE MARKKK!! ^v^

Overall, i've an awesome night with the boys!!!! Aren't they awesome!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA. Nothing much already. Goodnight readerssssssssssssssss!!! As you all should know that now is exam period and my chinese p1 and p2, chem and english p1 is down!!! HAHAHHAHA. But geog and d&t coming. ): I hate this subject. ): Need a go!!! TOODLESS!!! :D 

Sunday, October 2, 2011

#652 Seoul Gardennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! ^^

Ilovemy new spectacles!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehe. ^^ So i'm back, hehehhee. I'm so tired now you know. ): I feel like sleeping now. ): Today woke up so early and can't sleep back again. Damnyouuuuu insomnia. So yesterday went to somehow celebrate Gigi's birthday, hehehehhe. Tiring day for us yesterday i swear. ):

Baby came and fetch me and we went to take bus 30 to vivo!!!!!!! Woooo, i love vivo and i saw my soul by ludacris headphone. ): I want that headphone! Damn you! ): Why are you so pretty? ): So walk around and we have kfc!! Oh ya, let you see my cute cute pix we my specs!! Hehehehhe, i'm so cute okayyyyy! I know you all miss me. :p


I'VE A FLAWLESS SKIN! Cheh, kidding. I've pimples want leh and i didn't photoshop. Just not that  obvious only eh, hehehhehe. So went to walk around and guess what, Nike shop close already in Vivo. ): Damn you legend! I want my nike. ): HAVE AWFULLY CHOCO!!! HEHEHHEHE. Pet shop the pet damn cute leh, i want. ): Our leg damn tired from walking already, we went to mac and rest. Take pix yawww! :D


So have yogurt and is like damn worth it!!!!! Can mix and match and also FREE TOPPINGS! HEHHEEHHEHE. ^^ But a little ex luh actually $5 a small cup but is quite worth eh actually, free topping!! Choose your topping but no refill ofcourse hehehhehehe. ^^

After eating, went to take train to woodlands. I gotta admit, CIRCLE LINE IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D Spam pix on the mrt cause i love my specs too much already!!!!!!! I look so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! <3! Seriously loh, baby also love my specs hehehehehehe. I'm so adorable, :$ I'm so bhb, sorry!!!!!! But really muh, don't you think so! ^v^ < Even this is cute!!!!!!! :p

Tongues outtttttttttttt :p

Baby's puppy face, heheheheh. :D

I look so chubby and cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! <3!

So reach causeway and meet Peien, Gigi and debbie already, decided to have our dinner in seoul garden. Frankly, i don't like seoul garden, i don't think is nice. But try it once is okay luh, hahahha. So eat until the shop closes. Hehehhe. Train back to Lakeside and Daddy drive me home. & my hair smells like shit man i swear!!!!!! Quickly shower and slept.

SATISFIED POST?! I'M SO GOING TO THE O SCHOOL RECITAL SHOW AHHHH IS LIKE DAMN COOL AND I'M GOING TO SEE WESTLIFE TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M SO HAPPY, TIME QUICKLY PASS ILOVEYOU!! <3! SLEEPING NOW. NIGHTS READERS, LOVEYOU ALL!!! <3!


P/s: I'm buying cannon powershot g12 soon. ^v^

Saturday, October 1, 2011

#651 I'm sucha lazy bum.

Why am i so lazy?! EOY IS COMING!! -SCREAMS AND RUN AROUND- I'm not prepared. ): Next week i'm going to consultation for Chem, Geog and maybe Physics? I want to pass my science and humans for the DAMN FIRST TIME!!! I think i'm getting the hang for geog already, woopie!!! Hehehehhe. So 3rd october is This girl birthday *points down*

Is this cutie girl birthday and i'm going to meet her later for ichiban!! I just go for the ichiban, heheheh. Kidding, :p & 3RD OCTOBER ALSO *DRUM ROLLS*

WESTLIFE GRAVITY WORLD TOUR CONCERT IN SINGAPORE!!!!!! AHHHHHHH, YEAH YEAH THOSE HANDSOME BOYS!! HEHEHHE, SO HAPPY *SCREAMS!!!!!!*

I know you readers very long never see my face already, guess what! I change specs already, heheheh. My last time specs is reddy reddy colour now my specs is blacky blacky colour Hehehhehehhee. Let's see the difference uh!

Beforeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

After!!!!!!!!!! ^^

I know i'm so cute right!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehehhe. So bhb me! :p Sooooo, nothing already. What should i post. I can't sleep, i'm in love with beast - fiction, i'm tired and lastly, ILOVEMY BABYBOY!! HEHEHEHHE. <3! Shall blog later and readers please come back, iloveyou toooo! I will continue blogging okay? <3! Lets's end a post with me again!! I'm so cute! Cheh, <3!

Sunday, September 11, 2011

#650 Undefined Feelings.

Bored to the maximummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! x.x I just found out that i'm a no life person, okay too late to find out right? My baby went to malaysia and i'm so boredddddddd, watching the show icarly the whole day but my com is loading so damn slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! You know the feeling that when you're so bored already but your computer loads so slow loading your movie?! Hahah, damn freaking sian-ness feeling, hehehehhe.


Don't bother the guy beside me, hhahahaha. Kidding luh, :p I found out that i'm cute in this photo!! Hahahaha, i'm so bhb! Cause the face the lines that is beside my nose so cute. Okay, i don't know what does it call but as long as you all understands, is fine with me. Hahahhaha. So i'm not being bhb okay fine maybe a little. :p 

So not long ago i posted saying that i went out with my dearest buddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy that busy girl until now then pass me my present hehehhe. It's okay, the present so nice, iloveit!! <3! Everybody says my present very hard to buy. Serious uh? Hehehe, :p So i went to cine for frolicks and ikea for meatball and chickenwings with her!! Yummy day, hahahha. I brought my baby camcam out, hehehehhe. Let's start of the day with a pooh pooh things. Hehe.

Isn't it cute? Hehehehhee. Baby bought it for me, <3!

Train-ed to Somerset and off to cine!! Hahahhah, still the usual, so many people queue-ing up for H&M. No life, okay fine, i did queue up also but don't have that much people okay!! Hehehhe. Maybe going again on friday, particular reasons okay, heehhe. Not a fan of H&M and don't you all read some news about them? Their first batch of materials are not quite good cause .......... go search for them!! GOOGLE!!! HAHAHAHHA. Did i mention that we went frolicks too? First time to frolicks, heheheh. Seriously! :p


Mine is the oreo want, the main point of eating this cause i think the oreo is nice, heheheh. But i like yami yogurt more cause peach is nicerrrrr. I'm so not into yogurts!!!!!!!! Maybe a little. Hehe. Walk around and we have nothing to do in cine so we took the bus to Queensway? Queenstown? Wadever, off to ikea!!! Woopy dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D 


Walk over to queenswayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ikeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, after typing this, i'm hungry now. x.x So went to ikea and went to eat!! HAHHHHAHAHAH. First thing to do when we reach there. Actually, is me who i wanted to eat eh, hehehhehh. We ordered 20 meatballs and 6 chickenwings, 2 GIRLS EATING THIS MUCH, HAHAHHA. AWESOME TO THE MAX RIGHT?! :D


Delicious right? Yeah, is awesome to the maximum, go eat!! HHAHHAAH. We eat until damn damn damn full to the maximum. x.x  Super full that we need to walk alot then can digest our foods, hahahha. So after eating, walk around ikea, hehehe. Took damn loads of photos, hahah. :D


ALL IS MY FURNITURES, YOU BELIEVE?! OFCOURSE NOT RIGHT?! HAHAHHAHA. So after walking awhile or maybe alot, Baby came and fetch me, hehehhehe. Bought a 50cents icecream, hehehhe. So buddy went off first. Bye buddy! Hehehhe. Went to queensway shopping centre to walk awhile then take 198 back to Daddy's shop, heheh. So that's all posted this the whole day, yeah proper post!!! Will end of this post with the picture of me eating ICE CREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!! :D