Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, October 31, 2010

#462 Experience is how life catches up with us and teaches us to love and forgive each other.

Time Checked: 4.05am


Is frigging 4am and i'm here watching ko3anguo. Actually i slept already luh just that those mosquito bites makes me wake up and i can't sleep back. I think i post this finish then i head back to sleep liao. Don't know whether going out later anot. HEE. I miss my n1'ians already, ): Don't even feel like going to school w/o them. Sigh, sec 3 soon already. Bored only. Hopefully more n1'ians is in the same class so can only feel a little apart from each other. ^^

Yesterday went to Nuh and visit uncle. Very long didn't go there already. Takecare hur uncle. Have breakfast cum lunch over there. Stay there for a few hours and dad drive me over to dii's house. Slack over there w/ baby. Feel like falling asleep that time. Played w/ whisky and he damn cute only, heheh. Stay there till 6pm plus and then Baby send me home, hehe. ^^
MeeGoreng for dinner. Send bike w/ daddy to Sengkang. Nearly fell asleep when otw there but messages entertaining me, haha. When come back home i doze off and my head accidentally knock to the window and i woke up. HEHE. 10pm plus reach home, heee.


I just luv this picture alot and i've no idea why. Nao i have a cravings of eating mac, kfc, toriq, pepperlunch and many many more. Ohmygee, this is call fattening. I think i should head back to sleep soon. Man i'm tired. Still watching ko3anguo and nao i'm on episode 35. Don't know have how many episodes to go but am going to watch the x-family too. HEEE!!! ^^

Friday, October 29, 2010

#461 I want to have everything i want.

Time Checked: 9.48pm







This song like addictive only, hehhe. Dearest going to watch this mv alot of times cause her siwon is inside, hehhehe. Last day of school already, everybody will be happy but sad that 2n1 going to be separated. ): I don't like this.
2n1'Twentyten, 2 years together is very fun. I will remember every memories together. All those class bbq, outing and among all 3 na classes our class planned the most class event. We all go through ups and downs and united we stand together. I will not forget about this class.
Thanks to all teachers that never give up on us. 1N1'TenNine and 2N1'TwentyTen forever. (Y)

H2h talks w/ N1 w/ teachers. We get to know everybody thinkings of each other.
Miss Wang is leaving to Taiwan for further studies. Thanks Miss Wang for this 1 and a half year. Even though we have been rude to you, you still teach us. Thanks for your support. Come back to BukitBatok Sec and visit us again and don't forget your naughty class, hehe. We will miss you. <3!
Mrs Goh won't be teaching Secondary 2NA already all thanks to our class, hehehe. She teaching upper sec. MrsGoh, you are the first teacher i heard so much GET OUT. Even though i keep on argue w/ you and all that, but you are the best teacher. Never give up on us and you let me to have interest in math compare to last year NgSooHua teach me. All thanks to you have i am interested to take A-math. We luv you MrsGoh, teach us when we going upper sec. ^^

Class party after that. Yeah we have alot of fun and took alot of pix. All pix in my facebook, add me to see those pix. I think i shall upload some pix here so my blog won't be so plain. ^^




More pix on:
#1 A day where 2years classmates got separated. ):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=77245&id=1646876456&l=e827e4b786
#2 A day where 2years classmates got separated. ):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=77248&id=1646876456&l=5f90f2c19e

#460 Happy bleated 3rd month baby.

Time Checked: 9.26pm


Happy bleated 3rd month baby. ♥♥♥

HEHEHE, i luv you like how pooh luv honey. The above pix cute right? :D Idk what to say. ._. Sorry for breaking some promises that i promise you. Terribly sorry baby not on purpose de. But i know you wont angry me want right you luv me so much, hehehhe. 1st and 2nd month didn't somehow celebrate anything only this month you came to my house, hehe. ^^ 4th month going to flyer hor? Planned so fast want you. ^^ During november, am going to Taiwan. Sorry baby can't text you for 7-8 days. I.will.miss.you. I nothing to type already luh, hehehe. Luv you baby. :*

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

#459 Everyday, my only wish is to see your smile.

Time Checked: 7.15pm


I'm so exhausted nao and i came back from Malaysia already ofcourse. HEHEHHEHE. Everybody miss me can ornot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ohmygee, i'm so bhb. I know baby miss me alot and my Xingan too. HEHEHE. ^^ Watching ko3anguo nao. I'm going to watch X-family soon. HEEEE!!!!

25th September.

Cousins came over and overnight. Yeah, awesome isn't it. So slept at 12am plus. Like damn shag, i sleep w/ my cous and i woke up every 2hours and i've no idea why. Think not use to it barh. Woke up at 5.15am. Change-ed and prepare. Set off at 6am plus. Slept in the car and 9am plus reach Genting highland already. Hahahha, 3 hours only kay? Ofcourse, my dad drive the car leh. HEE.

Reach already, went to have dimsum breakfast. The dimsum is as usual great budden the foods need wait very long. -.- Dulan to the maximum. Text-ed baby that i reach already so he don't need to worry so much, hehehe. ^^ So eat until damn full sia, -.-
Went off and went to the outdoor theme park w/ cousins. Play spinner, corkscrew, flying dragon, pirate ship,  mine train and etc. Y'know the haunted house and spaceship like pathetic only. -.- Hauted house i at there rot sia and play phone also. Keep on finding wifi. Played a few rounds of spinner. Eat hot dog and waffle. HEHE. 3pm plus went to find the arcade. Walk like don't know how long then found. Played some games and have mac. Finally have wifi, mad happy. Tummy is feeling unwell when we are about to leave mac. So play already went back to outdoor but saw mummy and daddy so we went off to another destination.
Go find BiaoMa and family to have dinner. Full to the maximum. From there to there is like 2-3 hours. Listen song and fell asleep. Not feeling so well over there. Reach already and have dinner. Ahbi is so cute, hehehe. But she a little shy luh. But she is still cute, hehehe.
So chat awhile then daddy drive back to Singapore. Sing sang sung in the car w/ cous. Continuous 20songs of Lin JunJie. Nice eh, hehe. Westlife also nice. :D So reach home at 10pm. Texted awhile then 11.30pm jitao k.oed. x.x Slept till 5.45am then wake up prepare for school. Exhausted only!!!!!!!!!!!!

26th September.

School is bored. End school at 12.30pm. Nothing much happen in school also. Play daidi for practically the whole day. But i don't like the science TA. She is such a bitch. She like bu nan bu nu sia. Wadever. Hahahhhaa, History watch nanking video. Math learn new things and art watch documentary show. Like in a drowsy mood only. Recess time also.
After school accompany those girls eat and i went off w/ Dii and baby to westmall. Kope Dii's fries and coke. HEHEHHE. So walk walk and buy corn then bus-ed to Baby's house. See his monkey. Okay luh, actually is a dog. Haahahaham quite cute leh actually. So play daidi and slack awhile until Huizhen's call come. When she come, went over to Alex's house. Awww, Whisky is still so cute. He still looks like a puppy to me. Cuteee!!!! ^^ Can hug him to sleep. <3! Played daidi again. Went to eat chicken rice and then mrt home.

Think am going to sleep early. Like 10pm? Hahahahha, i'm so exhausted and is awesome that the whole bed is mine nao. Yeah, i'm greedy but i need a comfy bed to sleep on it. Out w/ silverine tomorrow. Sorry for the super wordish post. :x Not on purpose de.
I'M PROMOTED TO SECONDARY 3!!!! AWESOME (Y)(Y)(Y)

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

Sunday, October 24, 2010

#457 Cheerful and happy girl. (:

Time Checked: 8:36pm


HEHEHE, awesome girl and happy girl. I also don't know why. I watch ko3anguo till episode 25 within like what less than 5 days. Hahahhaha, ^^ I going to watch the x-family when i watch finish ko3anguo. Wooooooooooo!!! Line up of show to kill my holiday. HEHEE. The x-family i like to see ahgong and his cute jokes. God!!! Just nao he came out in ko3anguo and he damn funny sia. Keep on forgetting things as usual and the turtle bag is so kewl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^ He also always say, you want xiongge's cooking or pizza to Xiu. HEHEHHEHE. Damn kewl want. ^^
Dinner i just ate chicken rice and pork chop, kao!! I will be fat soon.

I need to go gym.
I need to have a job.
I need to work hard for next year.
I need to have new clothing.
I need to meet up w/ alot of people.
I need to meet my spongebob.
& i need to ........................... DO ALOT OF THINGS :@

I wonder this December holiday is enough for me anot. Too many things to do like seriously luh. Tomorrow going in malaysia and don't contact me tomorrow, hehehe. Nothing much already. Cousins coming over to stay over, happy. ^^

Baby!!! 4 more days only leh. HEHEHHEE. ^^ I luv the soon 88days together w/ you. Luv you many
 many. <3! 3rd month coming. :*

#456 The more I think it over, the more I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.

Time Checked: 10:14am




I did mention that Bigbang came yesterday night. Spam post about them of details and pix. HEHEHHE. This is their interview from xinmsn. One part Taeyang is cute only, the photographer want to capture Daesung and G-Dragon pix he go and do extra. HEHEHE. This is the photo that Taeyang wants to go in forcefully. HAHAHA.


This is the photo, awww kewl to the maximum only. HEHEHHE. ^^ Taeyang's smile really can make me smile too, ^^ Guess they read korea already since rumored said that their flight is at 11:50pm. Hopefully they have a goodnight rest. Don't fall sick alrights?

Kwon Jiyong, Dong YongBae, Choi SengHyun, Kang Daesung, Lee SengHyun. BIGBANG FTW!!!! DAEBUK!!! ^^

Enough of Bigbang already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can go crazy over them. HEHEHEHE. Tomorrow am going to Malaysia so don't contact me.. I'm effing tired nao. Later cousin coming over and overnight at my place, hehehe. Damn hungry nao, i want food. Maid went out, how can like this. I want eat mcwing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have been complaining to alot of people for the sentence i want to eat mcwing. But i also don't know why i have a sudden cravings of eating mc wing. Seriously, i want. ): Maid not at home, eating maggi for lunch. If aunt not at home also, i could call a mcdelivery of ................................. MCWING!!!! HEHEEH. I'm greedy. Ohwell, i think maggi works for me. ^^


Don't you think that scuba diving is cool? I feel like trying out and imma keep on pestering Daddy to bring me to Langkawi to go scuba dive. Looks so fun swimming in the ocean w/ full of fishes, hehehehe. You also could see unique fishes, like damn cool only. Hopefully i could try out scubadiving one day.
Ohya!!!!!! I chosen my subjects already, happy happy me!!!!!!!!!!! ^^ Can relieve already budden i hope i could promote luh, go N2 i already very satisfied le. Thanks to the english subject loh, walao. Screw only.

First choice: D&T and Geography
Second Choice: History and D&T
Third Choice: A-Math, D&T and Geography
Fourth Choice: F&N and History. 

HEHEHE, hopefully i could get first choice. I mention in the last few post already. I choose a-math cause i want to try my luck only, but i think i would not make it. Forget it, i just want to promote and go to the same class w/ some of my best peeps and i will be very happy already. ^^

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

Saturday, October 23, 2010

#454 Finale!!!


10:25pm:

BIGBANG WRAPS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^
Have a goodnight rest bigbang babies, hehe. <3!

- All 7 groups on stage. Ended with We Are the World
- BIGBANG is going back to Korea tonight

Fuck, they so fast jiu go back korea le. ): Have a good rest on the plane. Come back to singapore soon, luv you all many many. HEHEHEHHE. <3!

Read more: http://www.bigbangupdates.com/#ixzz13C0ppRO9

#453 More pixs and details!!

Still at 9.50pm. ^^

-More pixs. (:



- Last Farewell then How Gee!
- 7th song Hands up. 

All still 9.50pm

- The boys seated



- BIGBANG performing Lies!
- Taeyang wearing his black shades
- Haru Haru acoustic version

Read more: http://www.bigbangupdates.com/#ixzz13BvmsXVK
- BIGBANG being interviewed
- Taeyang and DS

- T.O.P's back


Read more: http://www.bigbangupdates.com/#ixzz13BttzZkl

#450 Add on to schedule.

----------------------------------------

730PM
- Into the Fire trailer played (via @500_roses)
- Haru drama playing while waiting (via @jumpingSONE)

8PM
- The concert has officially started. Opening: FT Island (via @kokokoreano)

9:30PM
- SNSD performing now. BIGBANG's last. (via @Kokokoreano)

9:50PM
- G-Dragon is wearing glasses
- Next is Number 1!
- The boys performing Gara Gara Go!
- BIGBANG is on stage now.
- BIGBANG!!!
(Credits to follow)

Read more: http://www.bigbangupdates.com/#ixzz13Bst5ZYw

----------------------------------------

#449 K-pop night concert.

Time Checked: 8:30pm


Today is the Singapore k-pop night concert!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to go, heard that Taeyang is wearing a leather jacket. HEHEHE, i still luv him many many. ^^ This is the schedule of BigBang for today. ^^

--------------------------------------------------

3PM
- SHINee & BigBang's flight SQ 603 has safely landed in Changi Terminal 3. Their baggage collection is Belt 42 (@KAvenyou)

4PM
- BB just reached Expo! (via @MichelleNJ)
- Saw BIGBANG and Taeyang waved at our direction (via @siokhian)

5PM
- Practicing Haru Haru again. Another version? (via @redevilica @Zhenzhenislove)
- GD is making his own sound effects (via @redevelica)
- Practicing Hands Up (via @redevelica)
- Practicing How Gee (via @redevelica)
- Practicing Last Farewell (via @redevelica)
- Practicing Lies (via @redevelica)
- Practicing Haru Haru (via @Zhenzhenislove)
- Practicing Number 1 (via @redevelica)
- BIGBANG rehearsal. Practicing Gara Gara Go (via @fazzlyynaa)
- Taeyang wearing a leather jacket (via @tortyserox)


6PM
- Gates open. Concert will start at 8PM

Consolidated by Vic @ bigbangupdates
Please credit^^

Read more: http://www.bigbangupdates.com/search/label/News#ixzz13B0KGTPv

--------------------------------------------------

Singing 6 songs, 2 hours for 7 bands enough meh? Walao, Bigbang babies please don't get sick and tire yourself. Awww, get sufficient rest before the concerts start eh. HEHEHE. How i wish i'm over there nao but short of cash so can't go. I also want see Bigbang okay? ): ): ):
Yeah, i snapped off my fringe but is still side so is still okay eh just shorter only. Done treatment too, y'know i thought i went into the wrong salon cause got one guy stylist inside, hahahhaa. alot of funny things happen i swear. HEHEHE, cute guy alert. ^^ But i luv baby only, walao. Actually, have nothing much to post luh. K-pop night concert start le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

Friday, October 22, 2010

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

#446 Everything is just an illusion

Time Checked: 11:42am


I'm sorry readers, have been neglecting me blog for like 8 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :@ I'm angry w/ myself too, my blog readers drop until mother fucking lots. Yeah, -'- So i think i should update my blog daily nao. I promise okies, hehehee. ^^
One week pass already like damn fast and another week is the starting of holiday. Like omg, so fast only. ): Then n1 going to be disperse already. But hopefully right, most of n1 go in same class. I will prepare to go n2 or n3 already. Or maybe i will go in the same class as Jiajun, same faith hur we all 2 no choice eh. HEHEEHHE. ^^ I'm choosing Geography and D&T. Baby taking the same as me, happy happy me. Hopefully i could go in the sub i wanted. Overall marks all pass except one. Yeah i fail d&t, But so, if you've the interest of learning why not? My history also better than geography but i still want choose geography cause i think i more interesting, yeah so i think i can maybe get good grades. My graduating senior also thinks that i should choose those 2 sub. Yeah, i should thanks my senior from encouraging. ^^

Done for the subject selection just need to wait till tomorrow then can select. Idk whether want to have a-math anot. Cause i still can ask my cousin and brother about it, so idk whether want anot. Maybe i should make it as a second or third choice. HEHEHHEE. Kay, stop talking about it already. Chosen then chosen already. I just hope i could promote and i coulg go sec 5. ^^ That is my only wish. (:
Stop the crapping only, i think this post could summarize how i should choose my results. Yeah, the worse part of secondary 2 life is choosing subjects that could determine your future. Fine, shouldn't make so chim. Bye, tag my blog. ^^

Friday, October 15, 2010

#445 Awwwwwwwwwww,

Sweet, <3!

#1 When you break her heart, the pain never really goes away.
#2 When she misses you, she's hurting inside.
#3 When she says it's over, she still wants you to be hers.
#4 When she walks away from you mad, follow her.
#5 When she stares at your mouth, kiss her.
#6 When she pushes or hits you, grab her tight & don't let her go.
#7 When she starts cursing at you, kiss her and tell her you love her.
#8 When she ignores you, give her your attention.
#9 When she pulls away, pull her back.
#10 When you see her at her worst, tell her she's beautiful.
#11 When you see her crying, just hold her and don't say a word.
#12 When you see her walking, sneak up and hug her waist from behind.
#13 When she's scared, protect her.
#14 When she lays her head on your shoulder, tilt her head up and kiss her.
#15 When she steals your favourite jacket, let her keep it and sleep with it for a night.
#16 When she teases you, tease her back and make her laugh.
#17 When she doesn't answer for a long time, reassure her that everything is okay.
#18 When she looks at you with doubt, back yourself up with the truth.
#19 When she says that she likes you, she really does more than you could understand.
#20 When she grabs your hands, hold hers and play with her fingers.
#21 When she bumps into you, bump into her back and make her laugh.
#22 When she tells you a secret, keep it safe and untold.
#23 When she looks at you in your eyes, don’t look away until she does.
#24 Stay on the phone with her even if she’s not saying anything.
#25 Don't let her have the last word.
#26 Don't call her hot, but gorgeous or beautiful is so much better.
#27 Say you love her more than she could ever love you.
#28 Argue that she is the best girl ever.
#29 When she's mad, hug her tight and don't let go.
#30 When she says she's OK, don’t believe it, talk to her about it, because 10 yrs later she'll still remember it.
#31 Call her at 12:00am on special occasions to tell her you love her.
#32 Call her before you sleep and after you wake up.
#33 Treat her like she's all that matters to you.
#34 Don't ignore her when she's out with you and your friends.
#35 Stay up all night with her when she's sick.
#36 Watch her favorite movie with her or her favorite show even if you think its stupid.
#37 Let her into your world.
#38 Let her wear your clothes.
#39 When she's bored and sad, hang out with her
#40 Let her know she's important.
#41 Kiss her in the pouring rain.
#42 When she runs up at you crying, the first thing you say is; "Who's ass am I kicking today baby?"
#43 After she reads this, she hopes one day you'd read it too.

#444 More than words.

Time Checked: 10:14am


Lack of updates i swear. I'm so sorry. Hahahha, i've an awesome day yesterday. ^^
Exams are officially over and time for us to relax, hehehe. <3! I'm so exhausted nao, but i can't sleep loh that's the worst part. I woke up quite early today cause i freaking can't sleep. -.- So no choice i woke up loh. Pathetic to the maximum only. Jk hits just nao play i was wrong by 2am de mv. Seulong still so cute can ornot?! HEHEHE.

Home Econ exams is like screw only cause i didn't even touch or flip through the textbook once. Awesome isn't it, HEHEHHE. So ya anyhow do, hopefully can pass but fat hope. -.- After exam went to change into class t-shirt and then walk to bus stop w/ co. Cause alot of people lazy to type out.
Met everybody already, mrt and bus to east coast. So walk a damn long distance to reach East coast. So went to rent bike and some went to rent roller blade. I'm like the only one complaining about the bike sucks. The brakes is like damn jialad that kind sia wtf.. Need press till very hard then can brake. Planning to ask Daddy come and bring bike but like very in convenience leh so forget it. So ride bike to changi w/ Tingwei, Baby, Berverly, Angus, BestFriend and Zhenhao so ride back already and slack, at the the end cab to inter and took mrt home w/  Baby, Dii and Huizhen. Alot of people went there.TingWei, Jiajun, Royce, Angus, Berner, Alex, Leonard, Mathew, JianXiong, Jieyu, Yaqi, Huizhen, Geokqin and Adeline. Fun. ^^
Reach home already rush everything and ask Daddy to send me to jp. Stay there till 9pm plus and ask Daddy to drive me home. Yeah, i got nag when i told daddy that i rent bike over at EastCoast. Say, why you never call me to bring your bike then blahblahblah. Told Aunt then aunt say your dad hor is like that de luh, bring le then at there nag you, never bring also at there nag you. HAHAHHA. Sounds super true.

Today morning talk w/ aunt and say october end picnic and cycling at East coast park w/ cousins. Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 Cousins bonding eh, hehehe. Later going out again, haha. Everyday go out. Tomorrow should stay at home le. HEHHEe.

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

#443 Apologies.

Time Checked: 8:40pm


Isn't this pooh cute? Hehehhe. This is the pooh that Baby bought for me, hehehe. Sweet right? Luv him manymany only. <3! I nao holding it eh, hehe. I bring him everywhere when i'm walking aroud in home, hahhaha. Baby also like damn sweet this few days only, he eat too much sweet liao. HEHEHE.
Sorry for not updating this few days cause i'm busy preparing and studying for exam. I yesterday didn't on lappy de whole day but instead i use wifi the whole day. Convenience only, hehehe. Somemore not laggy de sia, i like i like. Hehehhe

Ohyeah i'm freaking happy nao cause i only left 1 more paper for tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!! Weeeee, math is like super awesome only. I did finish all questions but all the working like long only. ._. 9 questions i nearly no time to do finish for paper 2 but luckily i did finish all questions within 1 hours 30minutes. HAHAHA. Quite alot of my friends can't do finish the last question. Hopefully they still score well. ^^
Science i great to me, i manage to do. Today is art paper and i don't like ng sooling. Wadever. -.- Art i like keep slack only. HAHAHHA. First time draw taeyang w/o tracing. Draw first time, till very cui. Then erase the head and draw again still can. Body i also draw again. Weeeee, luckily i draw till can see. Idw taeyang cui muh, hehhee. I also have last 30 minutes to sleep. Great isn't it? HEHE.

Alrights, am going to flip through my home econ textbook cause i have no idea what is tested. -.- So wish me luck for tomorrow paper. Dear home econ, i hope you are an easy want so i will luv you many many. HEHEHHE. <3 Lastly, i luv my silly baby of mine. Send those long long text to me until damn cute and sweet. Spam hearts. <3 <3 <3!! ^^

Monday, October 11, 2010

#442 When i look at you

Time Checked: 5:16am





This song is nice but idk why alot of people don't like MileyCyrus. She quite awesome leh i think but when she sing can't be tamed, i think alot of people started to hate her. Think she is a rebellious kid or what? But i still think this song is awesome compared to The climb. This song lyrics is awesome, i luv it. (Y)(Y)(Y)

Everybody needs inspiration
Everybody needs a song
A beautiful melody when the night's so long
'Cause there is no guarantee that this life is easy

Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there's no light to break up the dark
That's when I, I, I look at you

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you

When I look at you, I see forgiveness, I see the truth
You love me for who I am like the stars hold the moon
Right there where they belong
And I know I'm not alone

Yeah, when my world is falling apart
When there's no light to break up the dark
That's when I, I, I look at you

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you

You appear just like a dream to me
Just like kaleidoscope colors that cover me
All I need, every breath that I breathe
Don't ya know, you're beautiful

Yeah, yeah

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home anymore
That's when I, I, I look at you
I look at you

Yeah, yeah, oh, oh
You appear just like a dream to me

Yeah, i luv the bold song lyrics. Hahahaha. I think is awesome eh. HEEHHEE. If i'm not wrong i think the song is from, 'The Last Song'. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, i luv this song to the max. Show also very nic eh, haha. ^^ Kay i should be studying nao when am i posting??!?!?!?! I think i should post one more later on cause i need to study nao. Dear science paper, please be an easy want if not am going to draw on you. 

Saturday, October 9, 2010

#441 Everything's great nao.

Time Checked: 3:18pm


So lazy to post and sorry for the lack of updates. -.-
Alot of things happen but nao okay already. Going to do my art later on while watching show. 4more exam to go and i'm free. Marking days after that then have excursion. Grouping w/ 2e5. Sucks. -.- I want group w/ Aiai's class cause both can play dslr together and exchange also can. HEHEHHEE. I want buy small camera bag. Daddy say next time go buy. Short update.
Sort things out w/ baby and nao we are back together and he promise me to study hard and complete all those papers, hahahhaa. Yesterday went to Eastcoast park. Wanting to study but ite right boys cycle till changi there then me and Xingan went to check out those chalet. HAHAHA. All come back already, went to play sand and everybody say need go home liao. Ite didn't study. Took bus 30 home. HEHEHHE. Super long bus ride. 2 hours plus. -.-
Took my bb phone already, hahhahaha. Somebody super jealous and i think my phone going to be molested by alot of people already. ): It's okay, got casing and somehow i put lanyard already. Weeeeeeeeeeeeee, <3!

Friday, October 8, 2010

#440 Cocked up.

Time Checked: 4.34am


Yeah, random.

Girl: Your new girlfriend is pretty. (I bet she stole your heart)
Boy: Yeah, she is. (But you’re still the most beautiful girl i know)
Girl: I heard she’s funny & amazing. (All the stuff i wasn’t)
Boy: She sure is. (But she’s nothing compared to you)
Girl: I bet you know everything about her by now (Like how you knew just about everything about me)
Boy: Only the stuff that count (I can’t even remember the stuff she tells me when i think of you)
Girl: Well, I hope you guys last. (Because we never did)
Boy: I hope we do too. (Whatever happened to me & you?)
Girl: Well i got to go. (Before i start to cry)
Boy: Yeah me too. (I hope you don’t cry)
Girl: Bye. (I still love you)
Boy: Later. (I never stopped)

Boy, I hope you are doing fine w/o me. You have an awesome life ahead, takecare. Lastly, iluvyou. Have fun. (':

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

#439 Moodswings

Time Checked: 9:25pm


I'm so lazy to post seriously. Posting bugs disappear already. -.- I also have eoy nao. Resuming eoy tomorrow. I want get my baby bb tomorrow. ): Idw wait till Friday le luh but bobian. After tomorrow, left w/ 5 more days then examination finish le. Mad happy only, hehhee. Short post for today cause i want to sleep. HAHAHA. Literature and English paper 2. Everybody jiayou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Must complete shading my art already!!!!!!!! :D :D :D Baby bought me 1 pooh. <3!

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

#438 Pooh!!!!!

Post tomorrow, too exhausted to post. x.x
Nights readers, sorry for the lack of updates. :x

#437 Make it last, (:

Time Checked: 5.57am


Ohyeah, awesome. Sorry that yesterday didn't post is that I'm too tired to post but actually i shouldn't be posting for this and next week since is eoy period. Hahaha. But i still posting but some will be late post luh i admit, hehe. Yesterday my mood went ruined then ite when i go out at night, i'm happygurl96 back home!!!! HEHEEH. He is so jealous that i'm gonna get my baby phone first, hehe. I'm getting it on FRIDAY!!! After school so people book me after school, please shoo. HEHHE. <3!

Hpp nothing much cause teachers not inside class. Pathetic only. -.- Pe i ran 2 rounds and then played a little tad of volley. Nobody acc me play so i play against the wall loh, hehe. Music watch glee and is quite awesome even though Mr Nicholas Lim jump the episodes to Season 1 last episode. Quite awesome and their musical is nice. (Y)(Y)(Y) History was bored as usual, damn bored that kind. -.- English was somehow great, hehehhe. Art i continue w/ my shading. I shade until damn long sia also don't know why.
After school went to school library. They continue w/ their lit i go there and play ZhenHao's iphone. I did finish my lit and i gave the teacher new urban male plastic bag. HEHEHE. So slack there for awhile. When everybody hand in their work, went to kopitiam and have lunch. Heh. Phone keep on ringing. :x Aftermath, Huizhen came find us. Went to nearby playground and chat. Cheers. <3! So Xingan went off first while Me, Dearest, QingAiDe and Adeline walk to interchange. QingAiDe went off first after that Adeline then Me and Dearest walk to bus stop together. Chatted alot of stuffs, (:

While waiting for bus, saw ZhenHao and took bus 157 together. Went to facebook and see see. So Zhenhao alighted first then i bus-ed to Dad's shop. Just nice i reach there my Dad just finish closing shop. I always come at the right time. Send bike already and then home-ed. (: Showered and all that. Didn't eat dinner and mum is making a big fuss of it. -.-
Went to Imm and ask about the phone things, ohyeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Contract end earlier. See the first paragraph again and he really damn jealous, weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I wonder which phone did Brother choose. If is blackberry also i think is awesome times3, hehhehe. Nao i can't wait till Friday so i can get to use my Baby blackberry, hehe. Luv. <3!

Monday, October 4, 2010

#436 Happy happy me!!

Will post a proper want tomorrow morning.
Nights readers, heading to sleep nao. <3 <3 <3!!

#435 I want to write your name on my heart w/ permanent marker

Time Checked: 5:37am


Oh wth, i'm seriously damn tired nao and guess what i've panda eyes nao. -.- I want faster the time to reach firgging November so i could get my baby blackberry. Yeah, somebody making me jealous cause he getting his bb first. Boy, I HATE YOU LUH!! :@ HEEHEH. Just joking, he getting first so i could play w/ it, bleah. HEHE. :D

Posting about yesterday. Planning to at home the whole day and complete all those lit stuffs, Yixin ask me out to JurongPoint so plan destroyed. Ask her to come my house first then go JurongPoint cause i still want do my  lit. All my literature things is simple and nice okies. HEHE. So walk walk and Yixin bought a top and all i bought is food. Cheese ball, ToriQ, Bubbletea. This is what i spend on yesterday. Hahahha. So 4pm plus bus-ed back home w/ Yixin and her parents but i alighted first. (:
I went home and slack, bath, watch television and etc. Finally after sometime, i continue w/ my Literature and i finish all of it already. HAHHHAHHAHA. Mad happy y'know ornot. Even though is quite plain, but is still quite nice leh. I also done my art already, weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Hapiiegurl96, <3! All those things should be done have done i'm so happy y'know ornot, first time so guai do finish art beforehand. I still know mye me and those boys chiong like hell, me and them get what i mean can liao. HEHE.

I think i should end off my post nao before i don't have enough time to prepare things. Today have pe, music and art. Hopefully everything goes out smoothly especially pe. I don't like pe, i like volleyball. >: Okay, stop all craps and head to prepare. Waiting for Baby's text nao and i luv my message tone, hehe.

Sunday, October 3, 2010

#434 You're mine


You're going to be my phone soon, hahahahhahaha. 
Going to pester Daddy to buy me this phone asap!!! HEHEH.

#433 Bullshits.

Time Checked: 10:26am


So sorry for not posting for 2 days. Yeah, October is here. Please be a great month even though i know half of the month is about eoy examination. -.- Just this half month end and i'll be free, heheheh. Happy luh y'know anot. Mugging session like totally sian, can't sleep early and i want to pon school after examination but i know parents confirm don't let. x.x I think i shall summarize about thursday and friday. Finally today is a weekend.

30thSeptember2010

First paper starts today and that is English paper 1 only. Should have paper 1 and 2 together muh, waste time only. x.x English paper 1 still okay luh but the format don't know got screwed up anot. x.x
So after that recess. I think i didn't eat barh as usual. Hahahaha. Math do some revision. Science done some works and i hate that teacher who show the answers for the 2009 revision paper. Flash till so far till i write till my hand pain. -.- Finally Mr Liew is back. Hahahaha, so did some work and next lesson. English, nothing much also.
Library is close and so went to lvl 4 stuff room outside slack and do some math work. I suddenly have the interest in math. I want take A math but no hope, forget it. x.x So study and take pix a little, walk to the bus stop. Separate ways w/ them. But ite i went to westmall find Baby and Dii. So walk walk a little then Baby send me home, hehehhe. ;D
Reach home and have dinner. (: Nothing much though then went up do those usual things. Yeah, boring day isn't it. x.x I slept quite early too, hehehehe. This few days keep sleeping early cause i'm very exhausted. x.x x.x x.x

1stOctober2010


Happy birthday Alex aka Dii. HEHE.
May all your wishes come true. 
Study hard for eoy and hopefully we can go same class.
All the best and Jiejie luv you.

Exam day, Chinese paper 1 and 2. Hahaha. I think it's alright only that Chinese paper 2 sucks. I don't even understand the first cloze passage. I don't like flowers thanks to that passage. Hopefully i won't flunk badly. Like seriously, my chinese deprove like muthafucker like that. -.-
Funny things happen:


During Chinese paper 2, Literature and D&T teacher walks inside the class to write something on the board.


MrLam: Why no F&N want?
Whole class giggling.
When he finish talking, Mdm Khadijah came in.
Whole class: Dor F&N teacher come liao.


All laugh until damn loud, hahahha. Mad funny.

After school went off w/ co. Hahahhaa. Planning to go prawning de but ite the prawning shop close. -.- Destroy all our plan. So some went home and change. Me, Xingan, Dearest, GeokQin and Adeline went to Westmall. Went to koufu and wait for others to come eh, haha. Bought one small cake for Dii,  hehe. Ite for alllllllllllll the decisions, went to cdens. Wanted to have laser quest but ite no slot. So went for bowling w/ Adeline, Geokqin, Benjamin, Yaqi, Zhenhao, Mathew, Huzaifi, Baby, Royce and YongJin then others went to  Alex's house have pizza hut. I'm sorry Alex, next time i pei you go prawning kay? HEHE.
Bowl until damn funny. View pix and videos in my facebook. I'm so lazy to upload pix. x.x

1stOct; Alex's birthday, hehe. (1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74682&id=1646876456&l=6a3b445a87
1stOct; Alex's birthday, hehe.(2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74684&id=1646876456&l=b4834126d6
Also go watch those videos!!!! Is fucking hilarious.

So play 2 rounds of bowling then after that Geokqin went home first. Others went to bus stop then Me, Baby,  Zhenhao and Xingan went to see the home team ns chalet see see but ite forget it eh. So bus 187 and i dropped off at westmall there, heh. So train to bugis and find aunt. Walk walk around then Uncle came a drive us eat dinner. So went home at around 10pm plus. Bored right my life. -.-

2ndOctober2010

Nothing much stay at home the whole day and do lit. HAHAHAHAHH. I done 6 already and i'm going to complete another 4 today. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can do it. I maybe going out later and do w/ friends, hehehe. Seriously have nothing to post and hopefully i could post another one later eh, hehehe.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

I CAN'T EVEN FUCKING THINK PROPERLY NAO!!!!!!!!!!
Wo hen xiang ku. )':